Sale $3,118.04

Save $346.45 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold 2ct TDW White Diamond Clarity Enhanced 3-stone Vintage-style Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The ring is gorgeous! Bought it to go with th baguette diamond anniversary band. They look beautiful together! I took it to the jewelry store and the verified the clarity was good quality. I would have given 5 stars but setting is very light.

    Read More
    Gloria W. March 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $40.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this ring as an engagement ring. Upon receiving the ring thought beautiful it wasn’t what I wanted. I returned the ring with no hassle. If this is the style you are looking for this is a great ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser2333077 July 2, 2018
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nice. A few issues to comment on would be the lack of attention to detail on the actual ring. The gold is rough in a few spots and the saudered part is a little sloppy! The diamonds are beautiful. The profile of the ring is amazing. It sits up very high.

    Read More
    Jimmie W. March 12, 2017
  • Grew on me
    Verified Purchase

    Initially, I was displeased by the size of the center stone. It is not much larger than the other two. However, it grew on me.

    Read More
    • 14k White Gold 2ct TDW White Diamond Clarity Enhanced 3-stone Vintage-style Engagement Ring
    Ronanlime July 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    When I married 32 years ago, my husband bought me a ring that cost $325. I now have this beautiful ring. I am so please with both the quality and the price.

    Read More
    Sheryl P. January 5, 2017
  • A very dazzling ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite happy with this purchase and the quality was beyond what I had expected.

    Read More
    Joseph K. August 27, 2015
  • OMG
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Many compliments from friends. beautiful ring.

    Read More
    Linda J. January 13, 2016
  • Bling
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring great price replacement

    Read More
    jbamber January 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised by my husband on valentine's day. I couldn't be happier!!

    Read More
    Stacey B. March 7, 2017
  • Medical Transcriptionist
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it...gorgeous!

    Read More
    Annette C. March 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Billy N. June 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael H. June 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amit L. December 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diana S. October 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly B. December 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DeAshely B. April 7, 2016