Starting at: $3,689.99

Save $1,508.01 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold 2 1/2ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my fiancé and she absolutely fell in love, it is a stunning ring and is very elegant

    Read More
    OstkUser530564 December 27, 2016
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    its a beautiful ring. well worth the price and the diamond quality is very high

    Read More
    Frank C. December 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous ring. I gave it to my girlfriend as an engagement ring and she loves it! The five .30 carat diamonds are very clear and sparkle brightly. The pave diamonds that almost completely cover the outside of the setting are also of very good quality. This ring looks even better in person than it does in the pictures here. There is no way I could have gotten a ring of this quality anywhere else for this price.

    Read More
    wambam February 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring March 2014 and I continue to get compliments on it nearly every day. It sparkles in every light. I love it.

    Read More
    Amanda C. October 29, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring and it is stunning! The diamonds are clear and very sparkly! It really dazzles the eyes! The included appraisal was double the price of the ring. It is a fantastic value!

    Read More
    yankeegirl1031 July 3, 2014
  • Stunning Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful it looks fake. The diamonds are so clear and sparkling. And...the diamonds are everywhere. Every angle you look at it...it sparkles. I also bought some thin diamond eternity band rings to give it a wider presence on m finger and they look terrific with the ring. I was very pleased to find the appraisal included. It appraised for a whole lot more than I paid. This was for my 30th anniversary and it is perfect.

    Read More
    momtomykids March 28, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is goregous, excellent clarity. I had to return it because my emerald cut engagement ring didn't lay properly with it, otherwise I would have kept it as my wedding band.

    Read More
    obuyer1234 February 13, 2014
  • 14k White Gold 2 1/2ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, new wife is ecstatic with her new wedding band!

    Read More
    rcurrier January 14, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie Z. April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links