Sale Starts at: $1,003.49

Save $111.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold 1ct TDW Diamond Stud Halo Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I am super happy with these- they do look MUCH bigger than just a half karat per side. One side has a visible occlusion, but other than that I am happy with this purchase. Just a FYI- they make it nearly impossible for you to get this item if you work- someone MUST be home to sign for it, and they are totally inflexible about changing the shipping address, or even going to UPS to pick it up yourself.

    Read More
    Nicole K. April 3, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we expected! Lovely!!!

    Read More
    Deborah L. L. January 25, 2017
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Not a connoisseur of diamonds, but they are big and sparkly. Makes a great gift.

    Read More
    Kedar K. December 13, 2016
  • beautiful and timless
    Verified Purchase

    purchased about 2 1/2 years ago...still beautiful; wear daily--sparkly and brilliant.

    Read More
    Kellee H. July 7, 2016
  • Do not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    nothing special about these, zero sparkle to them

    Read More
    Kelley J. April 9, 2016
  • Nips
    Verified Purchase

    My lady love me so much for these

    Read More
    Michael O. March 6, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these earrings almost daily and get plenty of comments. The only drawback is that I have already lost the backings and almost the entire earring at times but recovered them. They are quite expensive to lose so I had to buy plastic backings to keep them place. The earrings should come with screwbacks or backings that are less likely to come off.

    Read More
    KK March 2, 2016
  • Very Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look much bigger than a 1 ct. size. Each earring looks closer to 1 ct. They are great for the price. Very clear and good color.

    Read More
    diamondlover August 26, 2015
  • Love my diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My earrings just arrived, I can't stop looking @ them they are so beautiful ..I am so happy w/ my purchase! Thank u overstock for the great prices n merchandise I'm one happy lady who loves her diamonds....

    Read More
    Tina H. August 18, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely Indeed a great pair of earrings

    Read More
    Joseph C. June 17, 2015
  • KR
    Verified Purchase

    These have become my everyday studs for 2nd hole ear piercings. They catch the light as various angles and look better than single stones.

    Read More
    Kathryn R. June 7, 2015
  • My c.'s look better!
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived in a cheap box and looked like a 20.00 pair of earrings. They have no sparkle and are very cloudy. I'm sending them back! Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Marisa S. June 4, 2015
  • My wife loves them.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought she was going to wear them only on special occasions, but now more than a year later there hasn't been a day where she hasn't wore them!

    Read More
    Bradley V. May 7, 2015
  • Gorgeous Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Normally I wouldn't even consider diamonds of the quality listed here, but I took a chance on these for some reason. While they looked a little bit warm in the box, they sparkle like crazy on the ear. I barely glanced in the mirror when trying them on and knew I would keep them. The low clarity is not an issue at all with the pair I received.

    Read More
    Echo April 21, 2015
  • Diamond Stud Halo Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They were very nice, clarity great loved them but looking for larger center diamond. Will be getting 2 ct ones instead but would recommend them to anyone looking for this particular size.

    Read More
    allegator43 April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful if you get the right pair
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and I wear them very often. This is the third pair I received. The first two were very cloudy and looked dirty and not even like a diamond. Overstock customer service was very helpful in exchanging this for me.

    Read More
    ltulloch3 April 17, 2015
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are stunning and definitely worth the price!

    Read More
    Maya W. April 4, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and color. Great price. Arrived quickly. True to picture.

    Read More
    nstek March 13, 2015
  • Great sparkle for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful, very sparkly for their diamond color/clarity grade. I recieved them and both center stones were loose as well as a few small stones in the halo on each earring. I took them to a jeweler to have them checked because I could hear the stones rattling around in the setting when I tried them on. I contacted Overstock customer service and they gave me a ****** to help with the cost of having to have these brand new earrings repaired. I did not want to send them back because they really are such a good deal for the beauty of these studs. They sparkle and are very large looking on your ears, so you will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    sjmaloney January 16, 2015
  • LOOK NO FURTHER! GREAT SPARKLE!
    Verified Purchase

    As others have mentioned, it was a difficult decision to make in purchasing these earrings. Knowing that I could return the earrings if I wasn't happy with them appealed to me and I took the plunge. These earrings look larger than 1 CTW. They are elegant and the diamonds sparkle beautifully. The color is nice also. I don't believe you can find a better price in any other store for this quality of diamond earring.

    Read More
    gattihaniel December 15, 2014
Sponsored Links