Starting at $1,711.99

Save $686.01 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold 1ct TDW Diamond 5-stone Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ring with a big diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    The color and clarity are better than expected. Love it!

    Read More
    iracema7 November 20, 2017
  • Great wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Diamond are very clear. Get constant compliments.

    Read More
    Jannette P. January 30, 2017
  • Lynda Storer
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the diamonds, just wish the gold could have been a little thicker, makes the ring look cheap.

    Read More
    OstkUser359269 July 15, 2016
  • Finger full of rainbows ♡
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering online is very nerve wracking especially when it's something as important as your wedding ring. This ring did not disappoint! It is absolutely beautiful! I can't stop taking it out of the box and walking out into the sunshine to look at all the tiny rainbows dancing around my finger! On a more technical note...the diamonds are a perfect size, not huge but very noticeable ... very white and very sparkly. I love the setting as well,the diamond set a bit closer to the finger so as not to catch on anything. I did alot of price comparison and I'm very happy with what we paid. Can't wait for our wedding day to wear it forever!

    Read More
    soleilgrl May 20, 2016
  • Love it! Spectacular!

    I bought one from overstock just like this one, "from my husband", when I turned 40. Have had I it for 10 years and still wear it every day. It's gorgeous!

    Read More
    Maribeth V. February 23, 2016
  • Very Classic
    Verified Purchase

    better than expected, for the price and look, great value.

    Read More
    David H. February 6, 2016
  • AP
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, just as described. Replacing my wedding ring of 50 years.

    Read More
    Anna P. December 30, 2015
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are bright and sparkly. The ring isn't flashy but it is classy and very pretty. I'm a happy customer!

    Read More
    luv2tri August 23, 2015
  • Product is excellent, shipping not so much
    Verified Purchase

    It was with great anticipation that this ring was ordered for me, for our Anniversary. I was so excited. Shipping said 5-7 days, so we foolishly thought that meant 5-7 days. The ring didn't even ship until the 6th day. They had it on a turtle, coming across the country. It arrived on the 12th day. All the angst from the shipping fiasco was quickly forgotten when I opened the package. The ring is stunning. The diamonds are the perfect size of being noticeable, but not ostentatious. The setting design almost gives a compression setting look from the side, and lets in a lot of light. The diamonds are very white, and would grade SI to VS, with more being VS. I wanted a low setting with no snaggies, as I am not easy on jewelry (why I don't wear my wedding rings), and this is perfect. The low, large prongs that are shared by 2 stones have next to nothing to catch on. I plan on wearing this ring almost 24x7, and I feel this can really hold up in the long run. Plus, the gold is nice and thick at the base, which will allow for sizings if my arthritis gets worse over the years. So, the take away is............ wonderful product that will cause you initial heartache due to unrealistic shipping estimates. I'm still very happy with our purchase, and my husband is thrilled.

    Read More
    extreme4x4 June 19, 2015
  • very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring on 9/12/14 at Fedex because I requested to pick up myself. It looks good almost like CZ, but more sparkling when you put them side/side. I'll decide to keep within 30 days after I have it check out/jeweler. Overall, I am happy.

    Read More
    kimken September 13, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It looked beautiful online...but when I opened the box I could not believe how beautiful it was! Very high quality!

    Read More
    sunshine0509 August 22, 2014
  • Stunning ring!

    My husband bought this for me as a gift and it is absolutely beautiful! I am very particular about my jewelry and this ring meets all expectations. Diamonds are bright and sparkly. The U prong setting allows light to hit the sides of the diamonds so they shine. Very comfortable to wear and diamonds are a good size.

    Read More
    missholly1 March 21, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carolina T. September 23, 2016