Today: $1,394.99

MSRP: $1,998.00

Save $603.01 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold 1ct TDW 5-stone Diamond Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    It looks pretty. The diamond looks big. Worth the price very well

    Read More
    xuan l. May 8, 2016
  • Very sparkling diamonds, my wife love it, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Very sparkling diamonds, my wife love it very much, fits true to size, but I dont think the TCW is 1.0, its round .85 to max .92 carat, I measure their diameters the center stone is 4.15mm, the next two stones are 3.72mm and 3.67mm, the outside ones are 3.21mm and 3.15mm.

    Read More
    frostedsoul February 23, 2016
  • Anniversary band
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Mikel H. January 13, 2016
  • Frances Y R.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, great sparkle....LOVED IT!

    Read More
    Frances Y R. December 20, 2015
  • A very beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    The stones exhibit so much fire, and whatever inclusions they have are imperceptible by my unaided eye. Colorless is an accurate appraisal of them as well. Settings are sturdy, yet elegant. I think I got far more than I paid for in this ring. However, I must advise that FedEx seemed to be doing their level best to see that I waited as long as possible to take delivery of my purchase. Without going into the sad details I would not recommend them going forward. Too bad, I always favored them over the competition but no more.

    Read More
    ofanforlife August 17, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased with this ring! Certificate stating stone quality and true to description.

    Read More
    lsans February 2, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these band rings to use as ring guards for my wedding set. The diamonds are clear and brilliant, with plenty of sparkle. The sizing was spot-on accurate. I LOVE them! I had priced similar rings of the same diamond color and clarity for much more....this ring is a very good value.

    Read More
    grnidgal1 December 23, 2014
  • Five Stone Diamond Band
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. It sparkles like crazy! Nice thick band. Great price! Fits true to size.

    Read More
    KEL December 22, 2014
  • Not Like the Photo
    Verified Purchase

    I received the ring today and was VERY disappointed with the quality. The description says the color is F-G which is near colorless; however, the diamonds are yellow to the naked eye!! I'm returning it because they are so yellow. Nothing like the photo!!!

    Read More
    ccarrieee April 15, 2014
  • This diamond wedding band is excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this diamond wedding band. It meant all of my expectations and was a great buy.

    Read More
    grumpygrandma February 14, 2014
  • perfect anniversary ring
    Verified Purchase

    Better than anything you will buy at a chain jewelry store for the price.

    Read More
    zeddsdead January 13, 2014
  • More Beautiful than the Picture!
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are beautiful. So sparkly and rich looking. Superior color and clarity for the price. I bought 2 of these rings to wear one on each side of my engagement ring. Unfortunately the rings did not fit properly with the engagement ring setting. Therefore, sadly, I returned them.

    Read More
    juunno August 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser815310 December 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser449645 December 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia F. S. July 17, 2016
Sponsored Links