Starting at: $459.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold 1/6-ct. TDW Diamond & Ruby Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High Quality Item!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my mom and she loved it. The ring is solidly made - my mother hates lightweight gold which gives a ring a cheap feel. All the stones sparkle. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    nismogirl April 13, 2012
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was purchased as an engagement ring---she said yes!

    Read More
    sdfgsgsdfr September 20, 2011
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new ring. The rubies are deep red and the diamonds sparkle. A great piece for a great price.

    Read More
    feather32 July 5, 2011
  • Diamond and Ruby Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice, well made and was complimented by a jeweler. Only comment is that it is more narrow than it appears, it looks really thin in person. We are enjoying it!

    Read More
    taorider January 7, 2011
  • Very pretty

    Got this ring for Christmas and it is exactly as described....sparkly and delicate. Wasn't sure because the rubies look pink in the online picture but they definitely look red in my ring.

    Read More
    indyhm December 27, 2010
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was exactly as described. It is very tiny, but has a lot of sparkle. The band is just wide enough to engrave on, which is what we wanted. The stones look like they're pretty secure in the channel setting. It has a nice touch of color too. Beautiful!

    Read More
    lynettemendoza August 19, 2010
  • Perfect Wedding Band!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as a wedding band to go with a diamond solitaire engagement ring. It is perfect! A small amount of pink to go with the diamonds. The stones are big and clear for the size of ring, and it looks perfect next to the solitaire. The fit was perfect, and the ring was exactly as shown in the photo. I couldn't be happier. :)

    Read More
    puppaluppa July 6, 2010
  • ruby
    Verified Purchase

    I love ruby and diamond in white gold. I was skeptical ordering online since previous orders have been of poor quality. It came out to be beautiful, that I can almost wear it with my engagement ring as a wedding band. I've looked in most fanicer jewelry store, only to have it in either yellow gold or double/triple the price.

    Read More
    redrubies December 30, 2009
  • Loved it

    I received this same ring over three years ago after hinting that I wanted it from my then boyfriend. The ring outlasted the man! It's a beautiful ring in person and definitely worth having. I even found a way to change it up a little, just so I could keep wearing it after the break-up! Go figure. It's a ring worth having

    Read More
    morgan84 February 12, 2009
  • Absolutely beautifu!!
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this ring as a gift from my husband I could not keep my eyes off of It. The way this ring sits on my finger , and sparkles Is so beautiful. You will see what I mean when you pick this ring up as a gift for yourself or someone else. This ring Is so special to me because my husband gave It to me after the birth of our daughter back In July.I wear It as a mother's ring representing my daughter for July's birthstone Ruby, and my son's birthstone Diamond. Whenever I look down at my gorgeous ring I think about my children. Thank you To overstock for such beautiful quality Jewelry everyone can afford. Trust the "O"!!!!!

    Read More
    Anonymous November 21, 2007
  • Beautiful Ring

    I use this ring for my wedding ring. My husband purchased two of them to sandwich my diamond engagement solitare. We shopped around and found this ring was the perfect size and as beautiful as much more expensive rings found in high end jewlery stores. The small size was perfect and delicate. The two rings matched wonderfully and complete a beautiful bridal set.

    Read More
    girlgoing2heaven October 27, 2007
  • Delicate but NOT fragile
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so very pretty! It's delicate...petite, but the band is nice and sturdy. The workmanship is just excellent. Although the carat weight is low the stones shine/reflect light very nicely. I'm going to wear this everyday as a mother's ring. Someday I may buy the same style w/larger stones, but for now I'm perfectly happy with it (and the price).

    Read More
    nativecagirl September 9, 2007
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my niece's 18th birthday and she loved it! It had her birthstone (ruby) and diamond accents. The ring is a little small yet sturdy, but then my niece is on the petite side so this works for her.

    Read More
    deeoverstockbuyer July 25, 2007
  • a great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift. My friend absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    catchristy July 20, 2007
  • A lovely ring

    I have priced similar rings of like quality and gem weight, and this is an outstanding value. It is exactly as represented in the photos and description. Genuine rubies are difficult to find at any price, and these stones, though small, are brilliant. If you are looking for a quality anniversary, birthstone or mother's ring at a great price, buy this one.

    Read More
    chmi May 17, 2007
Sponsored Links