| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold, 1/6 TDW Pink Sapphire and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 14k Gold Pink Sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    Needed ring for a wedding, received it in plenty of time after wondering if it was ordered in time, thank you!! Bride was Happy

    Read More
    kjohns11 August 15, 2011
  • Gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered many rings on O.com and this is the best one I've ever ordered in terms of quality. The diamonds sparkle well and the pink sapphires are gorgeous. It definitely looks as if it's worth more than the price. I really wanted a lighter pink sapphire color (which the picture shows) but this is more of a hot pink/deep pink color, which is still gorgeous. I just love this wedding band since it's not the typical diamond band (which I do love but it's nice to have something a big more different). I would definitely get this ring. Excellent quality!

    Read More
    pinkstardustdesigns August 3, 2011
  • happy and sad
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as my weding band it is so nice but i have had the ring for 2 months and seen that one of the diamonds are loseso im getting a new one and retring tis one :<)

    Read More
    nicholeg812 April 14, 2011
  • Pink Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is pretty and comfortable, but the stones are extremely small. Even when shown small in the pic, the actual ring stones are smaller. Would rather have paid a bit more and gotten slightly larger stones. If you are wearing with a diamond engagement ring, or stacking with other diamond bands (or pink sapphire), the stones do stand out a bit more.

    Read More
    dudereally March 24, 2010
  • Looks As Good As The Day I Bought It

    I've had this ring for about 2 years now and decided to come back and write a review for it because it still looks as good now as the day I first recieved it. It is shiny white gold, the stones are gorgeous & the ring still looks brand new even with minimal cleaning! Great ring, great price!

    Read More
    mindstrewn May 23, 2008
  • pretty in pink

    I got two of these rings to put on both sides of my engagement ring! It is exactly what I was looking for! They are small and petite they look great stacked. It's a great ring for the price.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 15, 2008
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as my wedding band. It is a very pretty ring. It is small and very feminine, perfect for a wedding band.

    Read More
    ene1 February 26, 2008
  • eh
    Verified Purchase

    it's alright. not a lot of sparkle though. for the money it is a "fair" deal I guess.

    Read More
    vaderv December 19, 2007
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! I wear it almost everyday. Excellent quality. The band is solid and is not flimsy.

    Read More
    Me Char May 31, 2007
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as a wedding band and I couldn't be happier!! I absolutly cannot wait to wear it!! Thank you overstock!!

    Read More
    aj02 March 4, 2007
  • Nice looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking ring. My girlfriend really likes it. It's hard to tell by the picture on here so I'll let you know that it is a very petite ring. It came with a certificate breaking down the jewels, etc. in the ring. It's nice and unique.

    Read More
    1mel2 September 9, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aubrey M. November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links