Sale $238.84

MSRP: $500.00

Save $261.16 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold 1/5ct TDW Diamond Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves them. They are extremely small, but cute.

    Read More
    Michael B. February 28, 2017
  • Delicate but very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these earrings. They are just what I wanted. Nice and sparkly and I am able to wear them every day. They are tiny however, so if you don't want small, don't order.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. January 28, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, great guality !

    Read More
    katarzyna w. April 26, 2016
  • TL
    Verified Purchase

    loved the earrings. Snap closed securely, and nice shine and sparkle

    Read More
    Terry l. February 27, 2016
  • Everyday diamonds!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, petite hoops that enhance the lobe with a sparkly hug. A touch of posh for every day wear, and added sparkle when worn double with diamond studs. Don't know why people complained about the size--yes, they are small but just as described in the listing (if you can't figure out that the measuring chart is not to scale, go find a ruler to see what 12mm is). Pricing seems reasonable (especially if one watches for best discounts). Quality of the diamonds could be a bit better, some are a little cloudy. Setting is well-crafted, tight hinge and clip. All in all, though, very pretty.

    Read More
    timetrials1954 January 28, 2016
  • tiny
    Verified Purchase

    this earring is so tiny, only good for newborn not for adult..i have to returned.

    Read More
    dina December 16, 2015
  • Perfect for my 10 yr old daughter.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for girls wanting more than a stud, but not too long or inappropriate for elementary/middle school.

    Read More
    jabvb November 19, 2015
  • Very petite but pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very small and I would double check the dimensions before ordering, but they were exactly what I was looking for- something small and delicate. I have small earlobes so I wear these as everyday earrings and they look nice. I gave four stars because they are a little pricey for being so small.

    Read More
    Sarah A. July 5, 2015
  • love these, perfect second hole earrings
    Verified Purchase

    wear them everyday in my second hole. they have not fallen out and are the perfect petite size.

    Read More
    natesgirl323 October 10, 2013
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    In looking on your site at these earings and checking with the expert on line it was never mentioned that these hoop earings were "huggies" or smaller than normal. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    hutchinson001 February 8, 2013
  • Best Everyday Earings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are my favorite right now! I haven't taken them out for two weeks. They go perfect with any outfit and have the perfect subtle sparkle to fit any outfit!

    Read More
    crystalaustin January 4, 2013
  • A little too small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for a graduation present for my daughter and while the quality is very good and the product looks like the picture, I should have spent a little more time comparing the size of these earrings to earrings I already own. These are really too small to be a primary earring in my opinion. I think they are great for someone who has two holes and is looking for a secondary earring. I would recommend spending a little more and going up a size.

    Read More
    notime4mall July 1, 2012
  • Great Everyday Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are great! They are a nice size and I can wear them daily. Super comfortable and similar to the picture

    Read More
    daniz August 21, 2011
  • the perfect mother's day gift!
    Verified Purchase

    ordered these sight unseen for mother's day and finally just saw them when I went for a visit. She loves them and has not taken them off since the arrived. Very petite but nice sparkle. When she got them she called to ask if they were "real" - so fun to spoil her a little. Thanks for making it affordable!

    Read More
    simonzmom June 25, 2011
  • Very nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order jewelry online without being able to see in person. I am so glad that I did! These were exactly what I was looking for. They're perfect for everyday diamond hoops. These were almost exactly like the small diamond hoops (similar size, weight, etc.) that I saw at a local private jewelry store for more than 3X the price! Absolutely worth it! I tried to order a second pair just after receiving them, but then they were gone :(

    Read More
    bdg09 June 22, 2011
  • These hoops were exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a tiny pair of diamond hoops for my newly pierced second hole. These were perfect! I was afraid they might be larger than I wanted but they are just the right size. I wanted them to hug my lobe and wear them all the time. The other review that stated they were for a baby was nuts! If you want something tiny and elegant then these fit the bill to a tee. Great purchase. And, huggy earrings are the most comfortable!

    Read More
    alittleglitz June 11, 2011
  • Beautiful Huggie Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these huggie earrings after looking around for a few months for just the right size and price. I love them - they really sparkle, easy to fasten and appear exactly as described. I've received numerous compliments.

    Read More
    d101elena May 18, 2011
  • Little Diamond Huggies Worth Every Penny
    Verified Purchase

    although these earrings didn't completely hug my ear-lobe they are exactly what i wanted. the diamonds are bigger than you would expect for the price. . . would definitely recommend these earrings as something you can wear everyday!

    Read More
    shopinfool May 17, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these earings!! They are the perfect everyday, classy, small, cuff earings. They are very small and cuff the ear lobe, that is what I wanted. After I placed the order and saw the size and the description as hoop, I thought they may have been too big for what i was looking for; not at all, they are so perfect.

    Read More
    shonley101 March 21, 2011
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely stunning. Very classic and always stylish. Quality is excellent. Great for all ages. I bought these earrings for a special gift for my son to give to his girlfriend. They are almost identical to a pair that I own for myself. She is in her 20's and I am "older". We both love the look.

    Read More
    tbmmom January 4, 2011