Sale Starts at $2,713.94

Save $2,094.91 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold 1 5/8ct TDW Halo Diamond Bridal Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    My wife is very happy with the diamond and wedding band.

    Read More
    William M. September 14, 2017
  • Engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé loves the halo design and wanted an engagement ring with that style. After several trips to the jewelry store and online , I found a beautiful one at overstock. The price was well below what I had seen elsewhere. When I popped the question, my fiancé absolutely loved it! It was perfect!

    Read More
    John J. May 17, 2016
  • Suprised
    Verified Purchase

    My ring is beautiful! I love it!

    Read More
    Lashonda P. March 7, 2016
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring really sparkles. I was hesitant based on some of the reviews. But, the ring I got was comparable to rings I looked at in jewelry stores that cost over $5000. My Fiancee and everybody, who has seen it loves it. I think some of the people, who don't know the difference in price of perfect diamonds. Most people you show this to will think it is beautiful.

    Read More
    Michael O. December 17, 2015
  • Diamond did not sparkle and ring set looked cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a huge disappointment!!! None of the diamonds sparkled and all the diamonds were cloudy and were a yellowish hue. The bands were very thin and the rings were very light weight. The ring looked very cheap! It deserves "0" stars!

    Read More
    Vanessa N. June 26, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This is the ring I have dreamed of! Sits up high enough to get noticed, but not so high it gets in the way.

    Read More
    OstkUser18836 June 11, 2015
  • Big Blemish
    Verified Purchase

    There was a big blemish dead center in the stone easily visible with the naked eye.

    Read More
    Zachary K. April 16, 2015
  • You Can't Beat This Quality at This Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical at first because I figured ordering a diamond ring online is very risky, but I took the chance and it couldn't have worked more in my favor! This ring looked exactly as it did on the website. I took it to a jewelry store where they steam cleaned it for free, this added that extra shine and sparkle that put it over the top. My fiancé loves the ring and says that I did a great job! Plus all of her friends that I showed the ring to before proposing also approved with awe! Excellent ring for anyone looking for a deal!

    Read More
    Charles T. February 6, 2015
  • JEWELER VERIFIED NOT A QUALITY DIAMOND.
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited about getting this ring considering the G-H color and the size of the ring. Well, I was so disappointed when I received this because it was VERY cloudy. Even to me, and I am no expert. So I took this to a Jeweler and they told me it was a J or I at best and an S3. DO NOT BuY unless you just want a 1 carat diamond and don't care about the sparkle or quality. The gold is very thin so it gives the ring a dainty look.. The setting Might be nice to replace the diamond with a Colorless High Quality Diamond I am returning this ring without issue from overstock. Very Sad it didn't work out.

    Read More
    sandi42 August 29, 2014
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    After many hours of looking and researching clarity and color of diamonds, I thought this ring was an excellent deal. I should have stuck with my initial instincts. I ordered the ring and got it within a week because I ordered it on a Friday and with the postal service it got delayed. I was so excited and nervous at the sametime hoping this ring would be everything the description gave with the color and clarity. I opened the box once it came and it was very sparkly. However the center stone was defiantly yellow, which I had feared when ordering but knowing rings that I actually looked at in jewlery stores I felt I was safe in ordering because of the F-I color and SI1-SI2 clarity it listed for this particular ring. I started the return process right away and the customer service was EXCELLENT and the return was very easy. So I guess bottom line is that if you are looking for rings on this site if you have any problems with the ring you order you will have NO problem returning it.

    Read More
    fordedge11 July 31, 2014
  • I just love this ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just picked this ring up from the post office, and when I opened up the little black box I was extremely excited and happy. It is so beautiful and more so in person. I love, love love it .great quality ring set for the price. (cannot be beat) I have been looking for months on line and in stores and this its it!! So, if your on a buget but what something very nice, get this ring set you cannot beat the price!!!

    Read More
    reddy46weddy July 30, 2014
  • Beautiful Bridal set
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring! I never thought I could find a carat center stone in my price range. I was a little nervous about ordering a ring online but after months of shopping in the stores for a halo diamond ring I decided to take a chance. I did my research on diamond clarity and figured anything above I-H and above 12 looked good to the naked eye. I got this ring for about half of what they wanted in the stores, it came in my perfect size (no waiting to get it sized down) and shipping was fast. I could not be happier.

    Read More
    beautifulrings July 20, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chioma A. April 7, 2016