Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold 1/4ct or 3/8ct Blue Diamond Princess Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    VERY pretty, I have them paired with white diamond studs. Only thing I was disappointed with is one of the stones has an obvious feather right under the table, but since it's higher up my ear it just looks like a flash of light. The posts are a bit longer than a typical stud's and the butterfly backs are a wee bit on the loose side. I find I check them once in a while to make sure they aren't sliding off. You get what you pay for with these little babies and overall I'd give them a go.

    Read More
    andelau April 11, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    They were smaller than I thought, but they have a beautiful shine to them.

    Read More
    Marsha A. December 2, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Love these things! I will for sure be back to get more colored diamonds!

    Read More
    lindsey26 October 13, 2015
  • Very Small
    Verified Purchase

    Gave them to my daughter because they were just her size, way too small for me.

    Read More
    leyauna June 7, 2015
  • Pretty earrings but the color was different.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings but the color wasn't the same as the picture. I wanted a blue green diamond color, like the picture, but the earrings were more of a deeper blue.

    Read More
    pinkstardustdesigns February 19, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings. I like the blue color, not too dark.

    Read More
    sharlongisland February 10, 2015
  • A definite must buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ¼size and they look amazing. Their noticeable but not distracting. The blue stands out but doesn't draw unnecessary attention. I also love the fact that these earrings are sold at such a low price.

    Read More
    drzsdestroyer December 12, 2014
  • Small and lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These blue diamond studs are lovely and not quite the color and brilliance depicted in the picture on the website. The color is medium blue (sort of like denim) and the princess cut studs are small but just the size expected so I am satisfied with this purchase. What is unique about these stones is they don't look like sapphires, aquamarines or blue topaz so they are a nice alternative. If you are looking for a brilliant diamond with a lot of sparkle this isn't the diamond stud to buy, but they are quite nice and very classy.

    Read More
    beachgal44 April 11, 2014
  • Engaging!!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, these are small but they match the description to a T and are as Gorgeous as you could imagine!!! Not sure why other reviewers thought that they would be bigger when it clearly states 1/4 or 3/8ct. Perhaps they should review the sizing of diamonds and what they mean. These earrings are exactly as shown and picturesque!!! You'll get compliments when wearing these out since even though they are true to size, they stand out in every crowd. If no one says anything, they'll be wondering where you got them and how do they get a pair!! Gauranteed!!!

    Read More
    gracex3 March 16, 2014
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    love them and they are exactly as they appear on pc

    Read More
    argotheresa April 10, 2013
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these earrings. The blue sparkles very nicely, and is a pretty blue.

    Read More
    vikkio February 26, 2013
  • Small but noticable earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these right after Christmas as a present from me to me. Instead of going to the stores and fighting for the after Christmas specials. I am a white gold person and these earrings pop with the blue diamonds. Some of my other purchases I have given as presents but these are a keeper. Excellent color.

    Read More
    linonline January 5, 2013
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Blue diamonds are not your run of the mill diamond. No other stone is similar.

    Read More
    czarcharles January 1, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love my blue diamonds, the blue is darker than the picture but theyre amazing!!

    Read More
    dinzzy December 24, 2012
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earring color and quality was very nice, but picture was showing a larger earring and actual was hardly able to be seen. I'll try again later. Thx

    Read More
    taylerette October 2, 2012
  • Pretty color, well priced
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings, Pretty color and the size is about right. The price is affordable and its a nice cut stone that reflects a lot even thought its not huge. The color is a nice bluish green, unlike that of sapphires or lab created sapphires.

    Read More
    pradukt September 22, 2012
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings and will wear them often. They are quite small but just what I wanted and expected. If you are unfamiliar with jewelry stone sizes you should look carefully at the photos to make sure they are right for you. Good value.

    Read More
    bjv7 April 12, 2012