Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $458.99

Save $81.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold 1/4ct TDW Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so classic and elegant. I really love it.

    Read More
    Amy Z. January 7, 2017
  • Damaged ring
    Verified Purchase

    When i received the ring, it had a very noticeable knick in it. I am VERY displeased...

    Read More
    OstkUser844568 December 25, 2016
  • My wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I truly love this ring. I have received lots of compliments

    Read More
    1orchid October 4, 2016
  • Sir Clean
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond is very bright and is a perfect size, is elegant and very nice, my wife has 4.5 and with a small hand is perfect...

    Read More
    OstkUser471272 September 2, 2016
  • smallest ring ever
    Verified Purchase

    This was the worst buy I ever made should have kept receipt so I could have returned it

    Read More
    julia n. June 20, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast shipping, nice quality. She loves it. Will recommend.

    Read More
    Marlon N. March 11, 2016
  • Sparkling beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this wouldn't be as pretty as a bigger diamond, but it far exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Krysti D. February 19, 2016
  • pretty little ring
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, for starters - the ring is DEFINITELY way smaller than you'd think, but that's not necessarily a bad thing. It's pretty, it's shiny, and it looks absolutely perfect on my fiancee's slender finger. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser28066 April 21, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased. It is a clear stone, sweet and delicate.

    Read More
    OstkUser19521 April 21, 2015
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    ring was pretty, a little smaller than the photo suggested, but I like it.

    Read More
    sriley2968 December 30, 2014
  • Flawed
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring after two days of ordering. That was an excellent plus. Upon opening my ring, there was a huge flaw in the middle! 2 big black spots that I can definitely see from a distance .. The size was accurate and it would have been beautiful quality, considering my ring size is 4.5. Hopefully my replacement will be better.

    Read More
    ashleyrussell22 June 7, 2013
  • Very pretty, but is smaller than in the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is gorgeous. Keep in mind though, it is smaller than it is in the picture. I wanted something small, so it's great for me. The diamond is very clear and pretty. I'm very happy with it!

    Read More
    blondiesbug May 5, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL RING, SUPER FAST DELIVERY!
    Verified Purchase

    THE RING IS GORGEOUS! THE RING ARRIVED WITHIN 48 HOURS OF MY ORDER & WAS PACKAGED BEAUTIFULLY- VERY NICE AND SECURE. WOW, THANKS OVERSTOCK!!!!! :)

    Read More
    shopaholicmaster February 7, 2013
  • Smaller than expected, but lovebly!
    Verified Purchase

    Even though they were smaller than what I expected (the rock that is), I really like this ring...it's on my finger right now. It came to me very well packaged...which impressed me and in a very pretty gift box and sachet. Would buy from this business again through O.

    Read More
    nubian95 December 26, 2012
  • Dainty ring
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I think this ring is a good deal. The diamond Is a little smaller than I thought it would,be but fairly clear.The band is very thin. My son is giving it to his girlfriend and I think it will look beautiful on her petite fingers. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    rmduncan64 December 13, 2012
  • Fast service!
    Verified Purchase

    Our order came quick and was packaged very carefully. We were very pleased.

    Read More
    rgonzo3d October 18, 2012
  • Wonderful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It is simple, yet elegant. If you are someone that doesn't need a big, flashy ring, this is the ring for you! I think it is beautiful and was practical for the finances of my fiance and I! I would absolutely recommend it. When I first received the ring, it was a bit too large, and I decided to send it back for a half size smaller. The customer service was amazing, and I received my ring in like a week or less! I was so happy with the whole process and the product

    Read More
    eliza7688 October 4, 2012
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was beautiful however the diamond is small and i would recommend going to a jeweler to an idea on what a quarter cut diamond will look like

    Read More
    bridgete September 27, 2012
  • Love this ring :)
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a very simple but elegant engagement ring and this one definitely is. It is so cute and the setting of the diamond is exquisite. It is a bit small especially when you compare it to the picture on the website but if you know what a 1/4 ct diamond looks like then you will not be surprised. My advice: go to a local jewelry store and look at a 1/4 ct diamond to see if you like it then decide if you want to buy. I am satisfied with this ring and would recommend it someone who is not looking for anything too flashy but wants something cute, simple and elegant.... ELEGANT is definitely the word for this ring.

    Read More
    jasce March 2, 2012
  • diamond solitarie ring
    Verified Purchase

    The size was right the pirce was right . and it looks very nice and she loved it

    Read More
    robin150 February 14, 2012
Sponsored Links