Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $372.49

Was: $418.99

Save $46.50 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond Halo Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend got this for me for my 23rd birthday. This necklace has hardly left my neck. I thought we were going to have to buy a new chain because I didn't like the look in the picture, but my goodness it is gorgeous in person and is so complimentary to the diamond. The diamond is on the smaller side obviously because it's only 1/4 ct, but that's exactly why I love it. You can wear it casually everyday or wear it with a nice dress and it just sparkles. Great quality, for such a great price!

    Read More
    Nicole T. June 4, 2017
  • A great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for my daughter's 18th birthday and she loved it. A classic she can wear for years. It was not quite as bright as I expected but overall a great buy.

    Read More
    LindaG December 11, 2015
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a 5' petite woman so this is great, not too much and great for everyday wearing. I'm really happy with my purchase! Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    wisegram December 18, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend with caveat that it could only be worn on the chain that comes with the pendant- VERY thin. If you plan to attach it to a favorite chain - the hole is not big enough to thread even a normal size gold chain

    Read More
    dfw11 July 2, 2013
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. I was looking for something small, but sparkly to wear everyday. I've had it for 6months and hardly ever take it off. I also like the look of the ball chain. I was very happy with this product.

    Read More
    tisdalet February 20, 2013
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very sparkle eyeclean . I wish so they have a little bit bigger center stone, I will like to have one more.

    Read More
    sinh October 31, 2012
  • smaller than it looks online
    Verified Purchase

    The actual pendant is basically the same size as the jump ring from which it hangs. The sizing was not at all accurate. In fact, the ruler-like measuring guide next to the product leads one to believe that the pendant is a quarter of an inch, which it does not appear to be in real life. That said, the expedited shipping was super fast.

    Read More
    rachelhunter May 24, 2012
  • Dainty and Sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this purchase! I want to point out though that the pendant is fairly small, so keep that in mind when making your decision. I am petite and prefer my jewelry to be more dainty anyway, and this necklace is just my style. The picture does not do the chain on this necklace justice- it really complements the diamond pendant. It is on the shorter side and sits right below my neck. The diamonds are all really nice quality and very clear. I think this necklace is well worth the price and the quality is so much better than something you would buy in a department store.

    Read More
    meliachristine January 25, 2012
  • A perfect birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    I've looked for for a perfect birthday gift to give to my girlfriend. I stubble onto Overstock.com and found this beautiful necklace. When it arrived, I wrapped it up and presented to my girlfriend. When she opened her gift, her face was filled with joy and gratitude. She liked it so much she put it on and immediately to see how she looks with it on. She stared at herself in the mirror for a long time and I knew she loved it. I"ll recommend this gift to a special some any time.

    Read More
    jimbo0762 May 24, 2011
Sponsored Links