Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond Curved Ring (G-H, I1)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely, but not right for my halo ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring and I was very pleased with the quality and appearance; however, I was looking for a ring to pair with my 1.5 carat radiant cut halo engagement ring, and the curve on this ring was not dramatic enough to fit snugly around my ring. If you have a smaller center stone, i.e. 0.5 - 1 carat, it may work better. Too bad! I really liked it! I ended up going with a ring with a square contour instead.

    Read More
    sonomafox March 20, 2014
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I tried on similar rings at my local jewelry store for $800+. This ring is beautiful and sparkly. It had a slight curve that looks great with my vintage filigree engagement ring. It has a touch of vintage itself. I love it!

    Read More
    evelynbr February 27, 2014
  • Nice looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring after searching online and in stores. I needed a curved style to fit around my engagement ring. I wanted something to match my engagement ring, but not overpower it. I also wanted something I could wear alone. This ring does it. With the curve, it is subtle enough that it looks good alone. This is a great ring for the price. Similar rings at Kay and Jared sell for much more and are less ct tw. Arrived just a few days after ordering.

    Read More
    1willow August 18, 2013
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this ring! I couldn't find any rings to sit flush against my engagement ring until this ring! The slight curve is perfect and I have been wearing it for two years withough a single problem. I love this ring!

    Read More
    marriagebliss June 29, 2012
  • In Awe!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to go with my fiancees engagement ring and it is PERFECT!!. it compliments her ring and is curved just right for her stone settings. I cannot wait til she sees it. Dont let the picture fool you! It is worth every penny, saw same if not similar one for double the price in the mall.

    Read More
    marriagethisweekend May 4, 2011
  • Very Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    This ring made an excellent wedding band for my new daughter-in-law. It nestled perfectly against her engagement ring and because she has very long, slender fingers, the very delicate size of the ring was appropriate and did not get lost on her hand. If I bought this ring for myself, I would probably wear it as a pinkie ring or even stack 2 of them together. BTW, the diamonds are very clear and white so there is plenty of sparkle.

    Read More
    1whiterosegirl January 2, 2011
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this band as my wedding band to complement my engagement ring. I must say that it fits my engagement ring perfectly even though the two rings were purchased at two different places! This band has great sparkle and the curve is not too obvious - so if you wear it by itself, it doesn't look awkward. Overall, I am very satisfied and happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    kim115 October 21, 2010
  • Perfect fit

    I also chose this as a wedding band to match my oddly shaped engagement ring. The "scoop" is not as deep as I'd like to accomodate my center stone, but the milgrain detail matches my ring perfectly, and the diamonds are great quality - really sparkly. Very happy I found it.

    Read More
    shanquin January 22, 2010
  • Gorgeous Ring

    My engagement ring did not come with a matching band; however, without much effort I found one that was identical to this one at the local jewelry store in my town. It was under a line they called "Curves" and priced at over $800. That was unacceptable to me. I came to Overstock.com and searched and found the same ring for less than half the price. It is PERFECT! Now, I have a wedding set that looks custom made and is absolutely gorgeous. Any doubts? Do a Google search for Keepsake Sincerity engagement ring in white gold. You will be a believer then! I was married in June of '09 and LOVE this set as much today as I did the day my husband put it on my finger. As an added bonus, I am complimented often on it's beauty. Thanks Overstock - for the ring and the great deal!

    Read More
    ccarte10 January 6, 2010
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my wedding band to add my my engagement ring. I couldnt find anything reasonably priced that would match my other ring, and this one is PERFECT. At least double the cost in regular stores.Its VERY sparkly too!

    Read More
    megegers December 29, 2009
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was more beautiful than I expected. It has sparkle and is well made. This curved band is difficult to find and would cost you double in the jewelry store. I purchased it to go along with my wedding ring. Great deal!

    Read More
    lyeric September 15, 2009
  • Excellent, Hard to find Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I have an engagement ring that curved on the sides, making it impossible to find a wedding band to go with it. Anything stright just looked like it didn't go. This works perfectly - the curve is not too much where it looks odd. My jeweler offered to make me a similar ring and would have charged be about double for this (since it would have been a custom piece) but I am happy with what I have for the price.

    Read More
    leeshm February 16, 2009
Sponsored Links