Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $354.44

MSRP: $875.00

Save $520.56 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold 1/3ct TDW Diamond 3-stone Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is very pretty, the diamonds are white and it sparkles beautifully with the substantial white gold replacement chain I purchased at a jewelers to complete the ensemble. Yes, the chain that came with the pendant was too delicate to risk wearing. Overall, I am still satisfied with the price and quality.

    Read More
    Lucille O. August 12, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pendant is very pretty and sparkly. But be prepared to replace the chain that came with it - the chain is very delicate and will not withstand tugging. The pendant itself is worth the money paid - would retail elsewhere for at least twice the amount.

    Read More
    pauline l. February 28, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Agree with others review, nice and delicate piece, love it

    Read More
    hannah98 February 12, 2015
  • Gorgeous necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for by daughter after the birth of her 3rd child and the 3 diamonds represent this beautifully. It is a lovely and delicate necklace. Was worried that the chain is quite fine but my daughter loves the way it shimmers! A great necklace and would love to get one for myself in the future!

    Read More
    mthorsegal December 19, 2013
  • Sweet, but small 3 diamond pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely 3 stone necklace;however it was a bit smaller than I thought. The chain is very dainty, but can be placed on a slightly larger chain for more impact. The diamonds have a nice sparkly. I would buy again.

    Read More
    pinkie99 March 25, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my wife for X-mas and as always Overstock shipped it quickly and packaged it very securely. When my wife opened it Christmas morning she was over whelmed. She loves it so much that she hasn't taken it off.

    Read More
    techroman December 29, 2012
  • Three Diamond Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the buying experience on-line and completely happy with the product I received!!

    Read More
    dennismcg1215 December 21, 2012
  • absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice piece of jewelry - we would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    ouropinion April 6, 2012
  • Wonderful!

    All I can say that the quality is magnificent, and the piece on your neck sparkles with all of its might. You really get what you pay for here- for a steal actually. The chain is delicate and fits the pendant just right. Really a classy, classy, classy piece!

    Read More
    lucygu March 28, 2011
  • Very beautiful pendant...
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very good purchase. Pendant was very beautiful and the price was very very good (in comparison to few other places we compared). The only thing left to be desired was the chain - which we thought was very thin. Would have been happier to get just a little bit thicker chain - even if it cost - say 50$ more. But overall - it was not too big a negative..I still like the overall product very very much and my wife really loved it (atleast I think so :-) )

    Read More
    aashusmita January 3, 2011
  • Lovely Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This really is quite lovely. The diamonds are bright white, with good clarity. I am very pleased with this purchase with the minor exception of the bail size/design. Inserting a chain (ring clasp only) is difficult and I will need to take it the jeweler.

    Read More
    pp503 December 18, 2010
Sponsored Links