Sale Starts at: $692.99

Save $1,409.01 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold 1/3ct Princess Solitaire Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful. Smaller than I expected, and the band is very thin but I am overall happy with my purchase. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Britney O. March 8, 2017
  • Amazing!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing ring, the clarity and color is amazing!!!! Well worth the money, truly happy with it and so is she!!

    Read More
    Jose G. December 7, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly what I wanted and the Future wife loved it.

    Read More
    David W. April 21, 2015
  • Great bang for buck
    Verified Purchase

    Great stone for the price. All other stones in that price range were clarity of i1 to i2. Looking at it under a loop I could hardly find any inclusions and it's very simple, nice design. It also came in a few days which was awesome. Talked to customer service prior to purchase and they very friendly and helpful. Would definitely buy from overstock again

    Read More
    Addison W. March 7, 2015
  • Stunning! Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as a gift to myself and couldn't be happier. The quality of the ring is well worth the cost. Pictures don't do it justice!

    Read More
    Amber G. December 29, 2014
  • Lovely diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this lovely ring for me. The diamond is just beautiful! It is the perfect size for my 4.5 finger. There are no clouds or marks that I can see - very sparkly and clear. I LOVE it! The band however is very thin - quite possibly the thinnest band I have ever seen on a ring. I'm sure that the band will have to be built up or replaced eventually - but it is still a beautiful ring. I never want to take it off.

    Read More
    lkprincess November 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elina Y. November 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser410581 September 13, 2016
Sponsored Links