Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold 1/2ct TWD Diamond Twist Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • This ring is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, the diamonds sparkle like crazy. I am very pleased with this ring and will purchase another ring.

    Read More
    persumej1 May 21, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nice. The diamonds look beautiful in the light!! I would definitely recommend this ring. There are a lot of diamonds in the ring compared to the price paid for it!

    Read More
    km72 April 10, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkles very much, the stones appear good quality. The rings appears heavier in the photo than it actually is, I am not disappointed as the diamonds are just as described. I shall soon get one for my daughter, because it is worth the price. Super fast shipping from O.com, can't stop bragging about that.

    Read More
    viva55 March 9, 2012
  • I love my ring
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this ring justice. It is very beautiful. Classy. Can be worn with any style of dress. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    loll1pop November 29, 2008
  • Diamonds

    Diamonds are forever. This ring is the explicit meaning of that. I got it for my girlfriend and I hope she understands. I love her and the ring, being so exquisite, is the proof. I can't wait to see how it looks on her hands.

    Read More
    October 30, 2008
  • Modern

    The modern design is what drew me to this item in the first place. I love the way the diamonds are set in the criss cross leafs. The diamonds are really high quality, they are clear and they are nicely cut. I'm really impressed with the quality. I will be back to purchase more items.

    Read More
    April 8, 2008
  • For me

    I got this ring for myself. I adore it. I'm really happy with my selection. I was a bit worried about sizing but happily, the ring fits me perfectly. It's beautiful on me. The diamonds are so shiny and they make the ring look delicious.

    Read More
    marlenestp April 8, 2008
  • 24

    All 24 diamonds are really beautiful. You can easily tell the quality of the materials making the ring are high. From the with gold to the stones, everything is really great!!!!

    Read More
    April 8, 2008
  • Surprise

    I picked this ring out for my wife. Her birthday is coming up and I wanted to surprise her with something special. This ring is exactly what I was looking for. Not only does it meet all my specifications, it looks great. The ring is stylish and the high quality diamonds make the item very interesting. I would recommend it to everyone. The service is also AMAZING.

    Read More
    April 8, 2008
  • Waste of Money
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought this ring for my gf on Valentine's day. It has only been a month and a diamond fell off. I m as disappointed as she is. It was my first time buying form overstock. I have purchased the protection plan for a ring as well, but haven't recieved the documentation yet. Their shipping policy is about 4 weeks maximum. I would definaltey not recommand this product to anyone. It was complete waste of money.

    Read More
    pervaiz March 20, 2008
  • Stunning design

    The ring is beautiful. The diamonds are perfectly set and look ravishing. The clarity and cut make them sparkle. This item deserves an amazing review and a 5 star rating. If you purchase this ring, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    tristan555 October 18, 2007
Sponsored Links