Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Round Diamond Engagement Ring (F-G, I1)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is a lot smaller then i thought it would be and i even looked at the measurements. i think it appears smaller then the average solitaire ring b/c of the side stones, but i put it up next my mothers and it is the same size. i do love the ring!!! its def. sparkles

    Read More
    2whyte March 21, 2008
  • Carats

    Half a carat of diamonds for so little money. It's the perfect purchase. You cannot go wrong. I love the way the small diamonds are set in the band making place for the biggest center one. All diamonds are clear (clarity F) and the color is I1. I'm really impressed with it's quality.

    Read More
    meganmorne March 1, 2008
  • Very pretty

    My (now) fiancee gave me this ring as a "starter" engagement ring (because we are both poor grad students). Its very pretty! Sparkly! Smaller then I thought it would be... It took us a day to decide if we liked it or not after we received it... But obviously we decided in the affirmative :)

    Read More
    mara232 January 16, 2008
  • sparkling diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    small but beautiful. Looks big in photo but doesn't disappoint me as the ring is gorgeous. A very satisfactory anniversary gift (25 years!)

    Read More
    chuchu88 December 25, 2007
  • 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Round Diamond Engagement
    Verified Purchase

    Truly amazing! This ring is so beautiful, the diamonds sparkle. I would definitely recommend others to buy this ring.

    Read More
    vajm1 September 4, 2007
  • I love it!

    My fiancee' gave me this engagement ring and I adore it! It looks beautiful and sparkles like you wouldn't believe. I'm very happy with this ring as I wanted something a little different than the traditional solitare.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 20, 2007
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    For this price you cannot go wrong. I have to admit that I thought it would be bigger when looking at the pictures on-line, but it is still gorgeous. My fiance gave it to me and I love showing it off to everyone I see. EVERYONE has said these exact words" Wow, it sparkles" lol. It definetly sparkles more than I thought it would. The central diamond is beautiful.

    Read More
    angel523 April 17, 2007
  • Fairy tale

    this ring egreat low budget ring. ven though its only 1/2 ct looks a little bigger causse of the side stones.

    Read More
    1979a February 21, 2007
  • Fab!

    I bought this ring to wear stacked with my 2 eternity bands. They look amazing together. It's great to wear alone as well. I am very satisfied with the diamond quality and delicate workmanship. Here's to another great piece of jewelry from overstock.com!

    Read More
    rach676767 February 15, 2007
Sponsored Links