Sale: $469.99

Save $117.50 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very thin but nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a thin hoop diamond earring that was not overbearing and this is well suited to me. I am only five feet tall and I don't look good with earrings that are too big.

    Read More
    Janet H. February 1, 2017
  • Big disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings based on the quality of the diamonds, price and the size of the hoops. I am usually skeptical about buying jewelry since my past experiences were not very good but I decided give Overstock a try. When I received the earrings I contacted customer service right away because the hoops are under 30 mm. They wrote a disclosure that all weights and sizes are approximate but there is a big difference between 30 to 39 mm. I was able to work things out with them but before you buy jewelry keep in mind that if you have to ship something back you will have to pay for insured shipping and they say they will reimburse you. I did not ship the earrings back so I dont know what kind what nightmare you will have to go through in order to get your money back. First and last purchase.

    Read More
    reneemelo November 25, 2015
  • Brooklyn Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Not large or flashy, which makes these earrings fine for everyday. They are very thin and feel quite delicate.

    Read More
    bfly1 May 3, 2015
  • White gold diamond hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are lightweight and pretty with just a hint of sparkle. Diamonds are small but good quality. I was disappointed that the earrings were made in China. Where products are made should be disclosed online. It is a shame that most of what we buy is made in China and not the U.S A.

    Read More
    stilgenbauer July 7, 2014
  • These earrings are just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    These hoop earrings are so pretty!!!! Delicate, elegant, classy, very sparkly. Great deal for the price .Perfect for every day wear! I looked around for a some time before I found these on overstock, couldn't find a better deal on a similar product ANYWHERE else . I also found a *** overstock coupon code online which made for an even better deal on these. Would make a wonderful gift ! I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    svetlananyc April 22, 2014
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these earrings, the are better in person. Very thin, the thinnest hoops i have ever seen, which is difficult to tell from picture, but very brilliant. Light and comfy. Dressy.

    Read More
    revieweriam February 21, 2014
  • A Real Sparkler!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received a short time ago from FedEx. Was apprehensive but WOW what sparkle! Great size for casual or dressy wear. Not heavy on the ear. It's a half carat between both earring not huge diamonds but the quality and sparkle make them very very noticeable. Would not find this quality for this amazing price (except at Overstock!)

    Read More
    ccr2 December 20, 2011
  • Sparkly! Perfect for any occasion.
    Verified Purchase

    These are just what I was looking for! Very sparkly, and the perfect size for every occasion. They go with jeans, as well as a night on the town! - Also, they are the exact same manufacturer as an oval pair I bought at a local (not chain) jewelry store! (I just wish the clasp formed a perfect circle, instead of curving up at the end - manufacturer must have changed the style)

    Read More
    rjewel321 April 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vtbarbie May 5, 2017
Sponsored Links