Sale $448.79

MSRP: $1,025.75

Save $576.96 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was purchased by two broke college kids who were getting married less than a month after graduation. Eight years later, it's still gorgeous - and it perfectly matches the "upgraded" engagement ring he gave me for our 5-year anniversary that came from a high-end local jewelry store! There's nothing on this ring that looks like it was bought on a budget.

    Read More
    Olivia L. May 15, 2017
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a nice size and has a wonderful shine. You get your monies worth. If am happy with my ring and wear it daily. The stones are well set.

    Read More
    makeyva k. December 29, 2015
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Half price of other places I've looked. Stones were not all perfect but it looks great. Would buy it again!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. January 3, 2015
  • Looks better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my purchase this was my first time ordering jewelry online let a lone my wedding band but that being said when it arrived I could not of been more pleased it was great quality the sparkle was amazing looked better in person than in the picture! The band where the diamonds are not set in is a little bulky but just takes some getting use to other than that you cant beat the price went to kays looked at this same ring but it was going to cost me around $900.00 so I feel like it was a great deal and the clarity of the diamond are great! Would order from overstock again!!

    Read More
    eartheagle3 March 6, 2012
  • 14k White Gold 1/2 TDW Diamond Band (H-1, I1)
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality. The diamonds are well set and the gold is polished. Definitely worth the price. This ring is worn daily with another ring and I get many compliments on it. It is easy to clean and maintain.

    Read More
    ariella2 November 18, 2009
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I had never bought jewelry on the internet before and was a little skeptical about not seeing the ring before buying, but it was way better than expected. My wife and I both love the ring. Great product and great value make for a great purchase.

    Read More
    jasonnewport October 2, 2009
  • Picture is better
    Verified Purchase

    I would have to disagree with the other reviews and thinks that the image is far better than the ring in person. The ring almost appears to look like a CZ just because the overall ring (especially the band) is super shiney. I lost a wedding band similar to this ring, only it had 11 diamonds of 1/2 carats instead of the 12 diamond and cost way more. It's a satisfactory ring and you get what you pay for. I'll just have to settle for this as my replacement. I suggest Overstock take another picture of this ring to show its true color.

    Read More
    ireviewit September 29, 2009
  • She Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    WOW!!! the ring was better than the picture. My new wife saw it and loves it. She shows it off to everyone and they all say the samething. They love it also and they want to know how many thousands I spent on it, hehehe little do they know it was very reasonable and looks like the same one I saw in the store for $2000+ Thanks to overstock for having almost everything that I need and I do order many things from overstock.ca.

    Read More
    doyahlikeit2 September 11, 2009
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this ring as my wedding band. fits perfect and looks amazing along with my engagement ring!

    Read More
    glr3332 August 6, 2009
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This ring exceeded my expectations, and I am pleased to have found such a great buy! It is very classy and appears to be more than 1/2 carat. After searching in several jewelry stores, this price undercut them all!

    Read More
    kimmotn July 23, 2009
  • ABSOLUTELY STUNNING WEDDING BAND
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was far prettier than anything we saw in the local jewerly stores and the PRICE was amazing!

    Read More
    annetarheel May 15, 2009