Sale: $182.74

MSRP: $425.00

Save $242.26 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Brown Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • They make my Mom happy...
    Verified Purchase

    While they are small these diamonds are firey... they catch the light and 'shoot' it all around. isn't that what we want from a

    Read More
    ohheckyeah December 1, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. The color is perfect and they go with everything.

    Read More
    Kara K. October 30, 2015
  • This Pair
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit taken back at the small size once they arrived. I ended up giving these away as I needed bigger for my ears lol

    Read More
    Joseph C. June 17, 2015
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    they are exactly as described, the size shown, mm identified on the rule is exactly as measured. very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    patrick s. May 18, 2015
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of these earrings, they just shine.

    Read More
    Lee D. January 21, 2015
  • Wife Loves them
    Verified Purchase

    Wife has fallen for the brown color and wanted earrings to match her ring, paid half of what I would at the local stores.

    Read More
    Richard W. January 5, 2015
  • ripped off
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings were sterling silver and they were not diamonds !! I had them checked out too late to do any thing about it !!

    Read More
    lyndalee December 10, 2013
  • Pretty earrings but browns don't match
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice earrings. Pretty brown colors but the colors don't match! One is lighter than the other. I contemplated returning them and trying another pair but then figured since they go in my ears with a head in between, people probably won't notice the color difference. I would have given these earrings a higher review if they browns had been a better color match.

    Read More
    kelsey0706 November 30, 2013
  • Not happy.
    Verified Purchase

    I buy from OverStock quite often and am very seldom disappointed unfortunately this was one time I was that I was and sent the earrings back. However I will continure to shop here in the future

    Read More
    msyolie March 2, 2013
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings have lots of sparkle. I would have preferred a larger total carat weight, but these are fine for second pierced holes. Overall, I was satisfied and would purchase again.

    Read More
    nook9999 October 26, 2012
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I was anxious until I got them home. The earrings were beautiful and the quality was excellent. I would tell all my buddies 2 get a pair.

    Read More
    shopng4me September 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    verdena b. April 23, 2017
Sponsored Links