Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $1,450.79

Save $1,628.21 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold 1 2/5ct TDW Diamond 3-Stone Engagement Ring by The Miadora Signature Collection

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pretty Engagement Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to propose to my girlfriend when we go on vacation in a few weeks, hoping she says Yes. Overall very pretty ring that fit into my budget. I've seen better quality diamonds on other rings before but these are nice and I didn't have to break the bank for it. Come's in a simple small jewelry box along with the Miadora certification card for which I don't know what that really certifies but overall very pretty ring.

    Read More
    rpsingh73 March 11, 2016
  • Made a perfect 1st anniversary gift
    Verified Purchase

    My son gave this to his wife on their first anniversary. She already had a band and this ring went perfectly with it. It's brilliant and she loves it.

    Read More
    Joan N. January 28, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Cloudy diamonds. Disappointed

    Read More
    volvomom1 December 7, 2015
  • Got this ring after long, extensive research

    I spent countless hours on many jewelry websites from designers to retail and have never seen a ring quite like this. This ring has a contemporary yet vintage appeal to it. The stones are beautiful and sparkle a lot and I agree with another post that they seem larger than I was expecting. My stones have minor imperfections but I was truly expecting worse than it is based on descriptions and other reviews on here but, to me, they are barely noticeable and do not detract from the attractiveness of this ring. I have had nothing but compliments on it thus far. I am pretty rough on my rings but so far in the week I've worn it, the stones seem very secure and not at risk of falling out. I will post another review later if I have any troubles. Overall, when considering price, stone size, quality and my tastes, throughout my year long journey to find a ring I loved with a price tag I could afford I could not be more happy with my engagement ring purchase. It sparkles just right, has an intricate side detail I was looking for and the three main stones sit higher than I thought which I like because it looks bigger and more expensive. For this price and stone size you can't beat this ring and it helps that it is so beautiful!! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this ring!!

    Read More
    OstkUser62726 November 30, 2015
  • poor craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my fiance as a engagement ring and after about eight months of having it she lost one of the diamonds due to the cage breaking off, unfortunately I didn't buy the extra warranty.

    Read More
    ryan s. June 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond quality and clarity seem higher (and larger) than described. The stones are clear and this ring sparkles and shines.

    Read More
    ga22 October 15, 2013
  • I'm so excited
    Verified Purchase

    I could not decide on a ring to save my life and my fiance wanted to make sure I got something I would love forever since obviously it will be my only ring I will wear and this ring did not let me down I absolutly love it. I am looking at my hand so much it is annoying me :) Great price great product for the price I am happy to call this my engagement ring :)

    Read More
    ste1219 August 26, 2013
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    got the ring then got it resized to my size and a small diamond fell out. now a big on on top is falling out! Cant even wear it for fear that the diamond is gonna fall out. overstock said they cant do anything cause i got it resized.

    Read More
    nstickland630 March 23, 2013
  • Well described!
    Verified Purchase

    I was wondering if it was impressive looking...Bottom Line-My girl loved it!

    Read More
    bossman3693 August 22, 2012
  • Sparkling happiness!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! The main stone does have a very small but visible feather/inclusion but I expected that for the price and description (I2-I3). The 3 main stones are clear and sparkle beautifully! Looks much larger than 1 carat total weight. The small side/setting stones make for a lovely setting, all diamonds are clear/white and sparkle nicely. The setting is unique and really sets this ring apart. I almost looks antique to me. I like that I can admire it from the side (and while driving) as well. Overall I am very happy with this purchase, great price for a pretty ring. Held my breath until I opened the box but I was delighted once I did!! First gemstone purchase from Overstock, wouldn't hesitate to order again.

    Read More
    lbcshopper July 18, 2012
  • Not a great value
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice ring though the diamonds look a little cloudy to me. After recieving in the mail- very quickly- I took it to an appraiser I trust. 14k white gold, "promotional diamonds, not the best quality". Good setting and prongs. If they were selling it they would ask $850-$1000 probably. So, you aren't getting a great value but you are getting what you pay for. Good enough and I hope she likes it.

    Read More
    bobinfl December 13, 2011
  • Amazing

    This ring is beyond my wildest dreams!! My wonderful sweetheart saw it and sent me the link on line yes its beautiful but in person no words can describe its beauty :) any girl that gets this ring is truly blessed and it clearly shows that there is a man that loves her more than anything :) I would recommend this ring to my friends but I don't want them all having the same ring instead I do refer them to this site cause there are other nice rings but personally this is by far in my opinion the most gorgeous ring I have ever seen in my life :) No pics do it justice the actual product is so much nicer and I was speechless when I first saw it!!!

    Read More
    jenjen101 November 12, 2011
  • I love it, she loves it, everyone loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks great. whenever buying a diamond you have to know what you're getting, and i totally got what i paid for in a good way. My Fiancée loves this ring, and all of her friends love it too. some of them even said it was the nicest ring they've ever seen....

    Read More
    malejustin April 20, 2011
  • wow - engagement ring

    She loved it. I am so happy and it looks amazing on her. She loves the three diamonds and wow are they stunning - they are extremely shinny and clear. The size of them is just right also. She also really likes the look of the smaller diamonds on the band, really just adds even more sparkle to the piece. It fit like a glove and is stunning. Can't believe what i paid for it, and shipping was so fast!

    Read More
    sydneyhason March 23, 2011
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my fiance before price of gold was above 1300. Paid $**** for it. it sparkles and my fiance recieves compliments from time to time. I recommend.

    Read More
    tmob81 February 22, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    When she seen it, she started crying. She absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    jbailey25 February 9, 2011
  • ring

    I'm so impressed with this item! I was worried, at first, about buying a ring online because I couldn't actually see it and try it on. It is utterly gorgeous. I just cannot believe how lovely it is. It looks so, so good

    Read More
    littletracy January 17, 2011
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints from the new wife she loves the ring! Prefect size for her small fingers.

    Read More
    ynotanthony31 December 26, 2010
  • Beauty

    This ring is a true beauty. The 14k white gold is of the highest quality and the diamonds are def something special as they are cut perfectly and have great clarity.

    Read More
    kanekane November 26, 2010
  • superb ring

    I love everything about this ring, especially the price. My husband got it for me and I'm happy he didnt have to pay an arm and a leg. The three stone centerpiece shines from across the room and is mounted very nicely on the band. The accent stones are equally beautiful. Very high quality stones, very impressed.

    Read More
    gertrd November 24, 2010
Sponsored Links