Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond By-the-yard Necklace (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice, but small diamonds!
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but the diamonds are almost invisible!

    Read More
    Stacey M. August 11, 2016
  • Diamond by the yard necklace (H-I,I1)
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but easy broken. The one I brought was broken it:(

    Read More
    jennie T. April 17, 2016
  • tiny
    Verified Purchase

    the chain and diamond accents are very fine and small. too delicate and tiny but for the price, okay.

    Read More
    draymitch November 16, 2015
  • Delicate, yet delightful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift and although not a triumph... lovely nevertheless! ;D

    Read More
    vita2u August 25, 2012
  • Very Pretty but also very petite
    Verified Purchase

    I did return the item not because it wasn't pretty it was just smaller than I had expected. My mistake for not reading item description more closely. I wanted something quite a bit larger but of course will be alot more $$$$. :)

    Read More
    krareman11 March 1, 2012
  • diamond by the yard necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. It is much nicer than the picture. I wear it all of the time and always get compliments. Would encourage you to buy it, you won't be dissapointed.

    Read More
    otisonofrio January 29, 2012
  • very thin and cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I am a loyal Overstock shopper and this is the first purchase I've been disappointed by. Do not get this! No only is it not worth it, my necklace broke with 2 weeks. It looks cheap and is not worth the cost.

    Read More
    jjang13 October 19, 2011
  • Perfect length, just enough bling
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really delicate necklace with just the right amount of sparkle. I've had it for about a year now and I wear it at least once a week. The diamonds are small but they shine. It's subtle and elegant--perfect for every day and a lovely look for dressing up, too.

    Read More
    grrrrrrrrrrrrrr August 16, 2011
  • This neclace is my every day necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this delicate, light, simple neclace. It sparkles enough to see it and light enough not to feel it.

    Read More
    calte May 7, 2011
  • Too fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it but it broke and was lost within first few days. It's just too fragile.

    Read More
    1andream April 3, 2011
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    it's very light weight and the chain is sparkly, being that its diamonds i would prefer something larger

    Read More
    danamarie9 March 5, 2011
  • Pretty, but too fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but too fragile! Broke 4th time wearing it. Would not recommend!

    Read More
    beachlv February 20, 2011
  • by yard
    Verified Purchase

    the length is MUCH shorter than the picture reflects. very dainty, something you'd actually reasonably expect for this money

    Read More
    oquarius February 19, 2011
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for my 15 year old daughter. It arrived quickly and was as beautiful as I expected. Very sparkly and delicate. She loves it and wears it combined with other delicate necklaces. It is very delicate and not something that should be worn to sleep or shower. Perfect for a younger woman/girl. Probably not something that you would want to give as a significant gift to your wife. Very satisfied, and the price at Overstock was as competitive as I found.

    Read More
    beautybearandbeasts January 12, 2011
  • Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my fiance after looking at several, this necklace was just what I was looking for she wanted something that would compliment other necklaces worn at the same time lots of compliments very very very tiny but the chain and little tiny diamonds sparkle... Great for the price - would purchase again

    Read More
    jsgrl January 11, 2011
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    It is thin and light and dainty. At the same time, it is very sparkly. You will have to be careful as it is very delicate, but it is pretty. It adds sparkle to my diamond pendants. It is 17 inches, an unusual length also. Overall, I like it because it is different from all other chains I have seen.

    Read More
    bellevuelite December 14, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    my wife wore it for the first time & evryone was saying what a BEAUTIFUL necklace it was wanted too know wear I purchased it I told them they could not believe it!!!!!

    Read More
    keithkbc December 7, 2010
  • Gorgeous !
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what to write about this very beautiful piece of jewelry. I looked in jewelry stores, department stores and on line for a necklace which matched my white gold and diamond rings to know avail. I am more than satisfied with this necklace.

    Read More
    arlie20 November 4, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED THE NECKLACE TO WEAR WITH A PARTICULAR OUTFIT AND IT WAS PERFECT! IT WAS EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED AND ARRIVED IN TIME FOR THE EVENT. IT IS DELICATE AND DAINTY, SO I WOULDN'T WEAR IT ON AN EVERYDAY BASIS, BUT IT IS PERFECT FOR DRESSY OCCASIONS.

    Read More
    ilovetofish September 23, 2010
  • Perfect dainty chain
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for a subdued sparkle with a cocktail dress.

    Read More
    smlsgd August 26, 2010
Sponsored Links