Today: $243.99

MSRP: $755.00

Save $511.01 (68%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold 1/10ct TDW Bezel-set Diamond Necklace (H-I, I1)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. I hoped the stones would have been bigger. It it is still very nice

    Read More
    Denocay A. March 1, 2017
  • Pretty, but lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very pretty, delicate necklace. My only complaint is that it's so very light weight, the strands twirl and coil up, creating a bit of a tangled mess.

    Read More
    syznc October 11, 2011
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    the chain was very very thin and when my daughter took a shower it turned her nieck green

    Read More
    ozzozz October 6, 2011
  • Beautiful and dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Was plasantly surprised! The chain was very shiny and sparkly. The quality of the diamond was good. The necklace itself was exactly how I imagined, dainty and just the perfect size. The chain length is approx 16" long instead of the listed length. Wearable piece daily and simply beautiful without being gawdy. It exactly what I was looking for! Love the necklace!

    Read More
    mrzb July 21, 2011
  • tangled
    Verified Purchase

    i've tried to wear this twice both times it became hopelessly tangled. it took about an hour to untangle.

    Read More
    zsazsa54 March 22, 2011
  • just okay
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace really needs to be worn by petite women, it is not for people of larger size.. It would get lost because of the dantiness.. However I do love the style of the necklace.. The graduated tiers are nice but do get tangled easily.. The diamonds are mounted weird and sometimes your looking at the other side of the diamond..The picture on the internet isn't clear at all.. Nice concept and love the overall idea but execution is really lacking..

    Read More
    kristindh March 5, 2011
  • Nice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it's a nice necklace. It's simple, sparkles and good buy. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    lstexas47 February 11, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace as a Christmas present for my fiancee. Very pretty and she loves wearing it. Only complaint is that the two lower chains tend to get twisted while she is wearing it. Still, a very good purchase!

    Read More
    easttxoiler January 7, 2011
  • DIDN'T BELIEVE
    Verified Purchase

    At first i thought that these reviews were just being exaggerating by saying that it was small, but to tell you the truth it was kinda small.. but it sure was worth it... i bought this for my G.F. and well she loved it!.. hopefully this helps!

    Read More
    apprentice October 5, 2010
  • So elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I've been looking for and I've been looking for some time now. It is the perfect length & so pretty. Not big and gaudy. Great with all of my v-neck and scoop neck tops. And it looks so expensive.

    Read More
    timecastle September 28, 2010
  • sweet and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace! It is so pretty. I've had it for a few months now and I wear it almost daily. It wears both casual and dressy. I am very slender and petitie so this necklace is the perfect scale for me. I constantly get compliments on it. As long as I keep my jewlery clean, it continues to sparkle. Love it!

    Read More
    l80bug8 August 1, 2010
  • Delicate&Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my daughter's 20th birthday present and I couldn't be happier. The diamonds are bright and sparkle. The chain is delicate and I can tell it may tangle if not cared for properly. Overall, this necklace is a great item to start off her jewelry collection.

    Read More
    bluemoon143 June 23, 2010
  • Cute but Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. It is really small, but works well to fill the top of a t shirt. The diamonds are so mmall, it's hard to tell the front from the back. The only complaint I have is that the clasp is difficult to operate when putting it on or taking it off.

    Read More
    2late4it May 20, 2010
  • dainty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I don't agree with the other reviewers saying that this does not have sparkle. The stones, no matter how small, definitely sparkle. The chain sparkles to a fault, I do not mean this in a bad way. This necklace stands to its purpose: to be a dainty, charming necklace. And for its price, why would one expect the sparkle of a four-figure-priced jewelry? As to the chains tangling, even the more expensive chains tangle at some point. The only way two chains wont tangle is when they are set oh so wide apart that the design is destroyed. In my experience with the necklace, i could say that it is one of the better ones out there. Adds great femininity to whatever outfit.

    Read More
    recessionbaby May 19, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear for my wedding, hoping it would be sparkly and beautiful. It is very dainty, and you could wear it with anything. However it is so small you cannot tell they are even diamonds. It does not sparkle at all. The chain says it is 16", it feels much smaller than that. I sold it to a friend, as I would not have worn this for the wedding. Oh, and the chain is so tiny that it tangles with almost no movement.

    Read More
    goldengirl5 May 10, 2010
  • It's a Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, petite piece with a lot of sparkle for its size. The chain could be a bit longer, unless you have a slender neck. I'm going to have an extension added to have it hang a little lower. A lovely addition to my wardrobe. Overall, I am pleased with this necklace and the value.

    Read More
    debsinco May 8, 2010
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good value for the money. A decent design which mimicks a similar necklace I saw for over $1500 in a jewelry store, but clearly lower quality. Lots of sparkle with the flat chain links (I personally prefer round links). The diamonds are a bit small and could use a more delicate setting. But overall, at this price, it's a great necklace. I hesitated to give this as a gift at first, but then realized that something nicer would certainly cost significantly more than my budget. This necklace fits the bill - a little bit of glam, a lot of sparkle, a low budget.

    Read More
    lagirl2010 May 5, 2010
  • Love It! But...

    This is a beautiful, dainty necklace; however, the diamonds are really, really small. I was tempted to return it, but started to really like it. Works well with a t-shirt just to add a little extra sparkle.

    Read More
    brooklyngirl70 February 15, 2010
Sponsored Links