Sale: $809.99

MSRP: $1,825.35

Save $1,015.36 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold 1 1/4ct TDW Diamond Halo Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cloudy ring
    Verified Purchase

    What i recieved looked nothing like the ring on site picture. Small stone bright and sparkly center stone cloudy,milky, in some cases grey. Unable to see down into stone. Also I ordered one size up like suggested. Really need to order one and a half sizes up .I am returning item. Spoke with customer care rep. Was told I would recieve a call the next day. Did not recieve call just emails to return product at my cost. When I called to ask why. Was inforned that they will only pay for return if item is defective. I stated it was. Rep said it was not because the description says I1-I2 clarity. When I pointed out that ring did not resemble the quality of the stone in the picture. I was instructes to take pictures of the ring and email them to overstock. So far my experience with overstock has been wonderful. Feeling nervous about this return.

    Read More
    OstkUser527440 February 7, 2017
  • I love this ring

    I ordered a half size bigger since I have never ordered any rings from here and noticed it was larger. I went to have it sized and it was sent a while size bigger than I ordered. Only had thing I have to say. I love it! I get a ton of compliments. Its good quality and was affordable to my budget.

    Read More
    Munnette L. October 30, 2016
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is really pretty and looks quite large. However, the large diamond in it seems a little yellow for my taste. However, overall for the price, it's quite a pretty ring.

    Read More
    txlala15 September 6, 2016
  • Clarity
    Verified Purchase

    The ring design is what I expected; however, the center diamond was so much different in clarity than the others. The moment I removed it from the box I could tell that there was a dark color to the stone. The color was closer to murky river water than the clarity shown in the photo.

    Read More
    Eric C. August 18, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    As for the price, quality and service. 5 stars. The Ring made my wife very happy. I find it a very good price for the set of 3. I love it.

    Read More
    fabiodiamo June 29, 2016
  • Good ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring looks ok, but I had to upgrade

    Read More
    Cedric T. June 9, 2016
  • Picture looks better
    Verified Purchase

    Returned the ring after 2 stones turned brown and one fell out after a week.

    Read More
    jgmill June 2, 2016
  • Sparkling Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect ring! I love it!! The ring is the exact size! A warranty I think is a must!!

    Read More
    Linda t. April 28, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sparkly...looked fake :(

    Read More
    littlejennie April 24, 2016
  • Tina's engagement
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring well made, Center diamonds a little small but we can always fix that. My son loves it!

    Read More
    stracowboy April 10, 2016
  • Beautiful but uneven
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my new bridal set but it does sit uneven when wearing. It is three separate rings so I got the soldered together. There are noticeable flaws in my big diamond but it is still beautiful!

    Read More
    Angela T. March 29, 2016
  • Nice but much smaller than anticipated.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring should be fused as it is hard to keep together on your finger. It's a nice ring but very small diamonds.

    Read More
    Charles B. March 28, 2016
  • She Loved It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has received nothing but compliments for this ring. It has a very vintage look to it that adds to its appeal. I did a great job picking this one out. That's what I've been told of course.

    Read More
    OstkUser90599 March 23, 2016
  • Was supposed to arrive today with other purchase

    Still in the processing status.. I received my fiances ring on time and of course mine will not be in on time. not happy. i thought i was doing something right by ordering on over stock i will not next time

    Read More
    sarah p. February 12, 2016
  • Sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    T hi is ring is very pretty. I thought the diamonds were larger but it is a nice ring.

    Read More
    Bobbi D. January 20, 2016
  • Bad quality, very small compared to desricption.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited when I saw this ring with the description and price. Received the ring quickly and was very disappointed opening the box. One of the bands was slightly dented and did not match the other side making it look uneven. Besides the middle diamond, doesn't really sparkle at all. Ordered a 1/2 size bigger like others have done and too big for my wife, having small longer fingers. Returning this and just going to pay extra for a better one! Obviously you get what you pay for but 1 1/4ct ring should be bigger than this!

    Read More
    Devin H. November 25, 2015
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the keeper when I was ring shopping. My now fiancé loves it too and everyone that sees it is amazed too. Definetly a good choice and it shines like a disco ball when the light hits it right. After we had it fused together it actually apprases quite good.

    Read More
    Rob B. November 6, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring, I've had it for a year with no problems! It is pretty and very vintage looking. It sparkles like crazy! It's flat enough that you're not getting it all caught on everything.

    Read More
    bunkycheeks1 July 21, 2015
  • Good engagement ring....get another wedding band

    I received this ring for my engagement back in December. I actually was the one who picked it out based on the price and size. I will admit it is not quite as shiny as the picture. I too have been wearing the whole set instead of just the engagement ring part. It is a good value when you consider a jewelry store will charge you $$$$+ dollars for the same thing. I'm going to just get a plain silver wedding band to compliment the ring for the wedding. If I look at this as just an engagement ring and not the whole set I'm happier with it. I have received many compliments on its look and its uniqueness. I wanted something that wouldn't get caught on stuff and it doesn't. Haven't had any diamonds fall out. Oh and do order a half size bigger, maybe even a whole size

    Read More
    OstkUser34363 June 7, 2015
  • Picture looks better...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring because for the price and picture it looked great. I should have listened when told to look for a ring in person. I was so excited thinking that this ring was going to be this beautiful decent sized ring. The only thing I like about the ring is it is a wide ring. After picking up the ring at the post office, I opened it and literally gasped. It was very small. I wanted to use the ring as my engagement ring first, then add the bands when married. The ring itself crushed that idea when I opened the box. The engagement ring looked so small and fragile that I was afraid and also embarassed to wear it alone. I have been wearing the ring as a completed bridal set from day one! As if the individual ring size it not enough, the diamonds are not all the same size or color for that matter. Why did you ask then, I honestly thought it would grown on me. And for the most part it was OK, until I was looking at it a few days agao and noticed that one of the diamonds had fallen out! I had to wait a few days before I could contain myself to wright this review. I was so disgusted, and felt like I was taken for a fool. The picture you see is the ring you will get but what the picture can not show you well enough is the slight gaps between the stones, the lake of shine and the engagement ring is almost level with the bridal bands. So if you like the "raised engagement ring" to give depth to the wedding bands, or if you think that is what you will get with this ring...Sorry maybe the next picture will be better. Or you can always try your local jeweler!

    Read More
    OstkUser29889 May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links