Starting at $971.99

Save $587.99 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold 1 1/4ct Channel Set Blue Diamond Men's Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    So much better in person!! Absolutely beautiful!!!!

    Read More
    Michette K. June 15, 2017
  • I am shock

    It's amazing how you guys took money off my card and never sent me my money. I am so disappointed.

    Read More
    Nadine J. June 7, 2017
  • Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husbands wedding ring, and it still shines and sparkling two years later.

    Read More
    Katrina Wood May 4, 2017
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice ring and my husband loves it.

    Read More
    Barbara W. March 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Size runs a little small.

    Read More
    Cindy January 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and my husband loves it. However, it does run big....I'm working on my second return (entire size smaller).

    Read More
    Kristi January 7, 2017
  • Lilfoot

    Beautiful ring not all blingy for a male- make sure you know your ring size

    Read More
    lorrie l. November 8, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is a really nice ring. The boss lady and I are very pleased

    Read More
    JASON M. September 5, 2016
  • Stunning ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a set of these rings for my wedding. This is a truly beautiful ring with great diamond clarity and sparkle. The band has a nice thickness and the diamonds are all channel set that completely surrounds the ring. My husband and I are both blown away at how great this ring is. I'm also happy with the blue diamond color. I kept going back and forth between this ring and another that had saphires and I'm really glad I selected these. The lighter color stone really brings out the true colors and it's something we will cherish for our lifetime!

    Read More
    Gary T. August 16, 2016
  • MY God my God!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    What an amazing ring created with natural earth blue diamonds 30+ stones it's the ring of my wedding

    Read More
    Jonathan O. May 14, 2016
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    Love my purchase!!! It arrived earlier than I thought. The ring was exactly as described. The blue diamonds were beautiful!! Perfect in every way!!!!

    Read More
    Lois K. April 29, 2016
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is as described a very nice ring. I purchased it as an anniversary gift for my husband and when I saw it, I almost kept if for myself. I'll be looking for a slightly slimmer ladies version in the future.

    Read More
    Suzy0044 March 23, 2016
  • Perfect Fit & Color
    Verified Purchase

    The anticipation was building. Then on the morning of the expected delivery, I got a message from the post office saying it was being returned, I panicked. I call customer service who was able to somehow intercept the package. It arrived that evening and it was Beautiful. The diamonds sparkle nicely. The are blue but look greener in different light. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    OstkUser88896 February 28, 2016
  • better than the pictures!

    we bought matching blue diamonds for our wedding. You guys are the bomb!! over delivered on quality! Thank you for blessing us/!

    Read More
    David M. February 2, 2016
  • Gorgeous and unique
    Verified Purchase

    But you can't buy them because, if you do, mine is less unique. =)

    Read More
    jason m. January 5, 2016
  • Beautiful and unique
    Verified Purchase

    My gift to my husband....he loved it:) The quality is there, the stones are lovely and it's so unique! I would recommend it - great price and great style.

    Read More
    Anne s. January 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This Ring is a beauty, The diamonds have great sparkle, and excellent blue color. The color is sheer and clear, And should not to be mistaken for sapphires by others.. Some of the other reviews said the diamonds are not as large as pictured in the photo. Well if you know anything about carat weight,and how jewelry is photographed to give you detail, it is what it is and You will be pleased with your purchase. It doe'snt take a rocket scientist to figure out that if you think your getting the size of diamonds your looking at, Expect about a 4 carat ring and to pay thousands of dollars more....... One other thing when you get your ring, you will see who the manufacturer is.... Go to their website and see how much they charge and you will be even more thrilled with your purchase!

    Read More
    stogle November 12, 2015
  • Steve
    Verified Purchase

    Don't get me wrong, the workmanship and quality of the metal and stones were excellent, however, when I was viewing this ring before purchasing it, the stones seemed much bigger. I did order it, but when I opened the box, the actual size of the stones, compared to the pictures (I have an uncanny ability to judge scale sizes on anything), seemed a little deceptive - the stones were way smaller than I expected. I am in the process of returning the ring. But I do want to say that Overstock.com as a whole is a very good company and I still order from you. Thank you.

    Read More
    Steve April 29, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is beautiful, though the diamonds are not as big as they appear on the picture and their color is more of a greenish blue than the deep blue that the picture shows. All in all a very nice ring.

    Read More
    Robert B. April 24, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    :( lacked the sparkle the picture showed... tracking info was incorrect and took a lot longer than expected to rec. Returned without hassle.

    Read More
    Ellen B. March 6, 2015
Sponsored Links