Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Two-tone Gold Men's Celtic Knot Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous mens wedding band perfect for my Irish fiance'.

    Read More
    lisa May 11, 2015
  • Great Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    After wearing a wedding band for over 20 years, I had to replace it. I found this one on overstock liked the looks. Once I received it, it was perfect! A quality wedding band and so glad I made the purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser26770 April 14, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my husband of 38 years. His original ring uhm... Shrunk. This ring is beautiful and ran true to size. He loved it.

    Read More
    Evelyn H. January 6, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It took a little while to get the ring as they sent a solid white gold one first. We eventually got the correct ring and it was worth it.

    Read More
    Karen W December 20, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rings,I bought two,for me and my wife. great quality of gold and the price.thanks

    Read More
    kakha May 13, 2014
  • beautiful ring

    The 1st time i saw this ring on this site immediately i wanted to buy it. and so i did and I'm very satisfied with the quality and design.

    Read More
    andersonthomas February 29, 2012
  • love this one!

    nicely done, no rough edges, celtic design perfectly crafted. my friend has the one tone white gold version of this item and i love it. I saw this two-tone design and i love it much more! Actual ring looks even better!

    Read More
    prettysheila February 27, 2012
  • Perfect piece of craft!

    The design and color is just perfect! Nicely done! I love the clarity of the design details.

    Read More
    donald4life February 19, 2012
  • Great ring for price!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! Love it! We were very pleased with the ring and the customer service when we ordered the wrong size.

    Read More
    4b54 December 31, 2011