Today: $254.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Tri-tone Gold and 1/6ct Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunner. So many many compliments and stares at it on my pinkie. It's unique and absolutely beautiful, no question.

    Read More
    littlegenius January 26, 2013
  • Happy and Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds fell out!!! My daughter wanted a ring with three bands and this was perfect. We purchased it in May and all three diamonds have fallen out.

    Read More
    elliaelise October 3, 2012
  • Lovely Ring!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. Have received sooooooooooo many compliments on this purchase from Overstock!!!

    Read More
    frequentshopperaholic November 15, 2011
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! the diamonds are a nice accent and not gaudy. I've worn this constantly since receiving it!

    Read More
    jb32526 June 25, 2011
  • Beautiful ring - just not right for me
    Verified Purchase

    I had my eyes on this ring for a while and bought it when it went on sale. It is beautiful like other reviewers said but it doesn't look as nice on my finger. I don't think it has anything to do with the ring itself but rather my lovely hands..sigh. This is probably better suited for someone with long thin fingers (like piano hands). Mine aren't short and pudgy but I definitely look better with thinner bands. I'm so disappointed though, this ring is so pretty but has to go back.

    Read More
    sjeats November 5, 2010
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring! The ring I received is not exactly as pictured, but it is still lovely. Each band is separated by a tiny space and there is a small tab of gold connecting one band to the next on both sides of the diamonds, which is not shown in the online photo. Also, my ring is more tapered on the sides than it appears in the online photo and the width at the back is 3 mm not 4. The description says it is has a matte finish, but mine is quite shiny. I agree that a filled back would have been preferable to the open one, but it is still very comfortable because the edges are quite smooth. Overall I think it is a beautiful ring and I am happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    vicala10 October 27, 2010
  • Prettier in life
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is light, gorgeous. The stones are sparkly, Great buy!

    Read More
    simonejazz September 16, 2010
  • LOVE THIS RING!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love it! True to size and beautiful. I've received so many compliments on this item.

    Read More
    pbjfamily July 22, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and is exactly as described. Great find - don't miss it.

    Read More
    rpp1 February 20, 2010
  • 14k Tri-tone Gold and 1/6ct Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little ring. It's nice but a bit too small. Picture is deceiving.

    Read More
    neatcreepy February 18, 2010
  • Blace-2007
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring & I am constantly getting compliments on it.

    Read More
    blace December 15, 2009
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my wife as a gift and she loves it. The tri-colored gold makes it ideal to wear with any other jewelry. The diamonds do have nice sparkle and fire so it is very noticable on her finger. My only complaint, the open back. A web or comfort fit under the top would have made this ring absolutely perfect. None the less a great value for the price!

    Read More
    gsdmagic1 October 10, 2009
  • tri gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than the picture shows, good workmanship.

    Read More
    123456aa September 9, 2009
  • impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This product was much better than expected. Reading reviews helped me make up my mind. I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    mtherrien August 30, 2009
  • Fine jewelry item
    Verified Purchase

    A woman wearing this ring works at our village library. I complimented her on it and she told me she bought it on Overstock.com. Of couse, I logged on as soon as I got home and actually found it (or one I thought was like it.....). I made the purchase and it arrived quickly. I received the size I requested and the ring was even more beautiful than I remembered. I have been wearing it ever since and tell everyone who compliments me --I found it on Overstocks.com!! Great Value! Thank you, Gayle

    Read More
    jynx13wink April 19, 2009
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the quality of this ring. It made a wonderful birthday present.

    Read More
    kl501 July 31, 2008
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring!! It goes with the gold and the silver jewlery that I wear. It looks beautiful and I recieve alot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    tracy208 March 30, 2008
  • I love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring it is exactly what i expected. This is my first two tone ring and i am very happy with it . The ring fits perfect on my finger. I get a lot of of my co-worker asking me where i brought the ring and i told them overstock .com .

    Read More
    slarr November 25, 2007
  • Three tone

    I traditionally always purchase one tone gold jewelry. I felt a little adventurous when I placed this order. I thought it would be a colorful addition to my collection. I was very excited when I received the ring. The three tone gold was very pretty and the three diamonds embellished the ring. The lines are very sleek and give the ring a modern feel. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    haileypurple October 22, 2007
Sponsored Links