Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Rose Gold over Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Marquise-shape Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Little stack ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little stack ring. Just wish there were more size 7. I think that 3 of them are best.

    Read More
    missbuttons April 27, 2015
  • Satisfied Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is more than I expected, I am very satified with my purchase.

    Read More
    guarentee2satisfy April 5, 2014
  • I hope it lasts
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with rose gold. I have an engagement ring that is solid rose gold with white gold prongs and topped with a very large rock. I was getting bored with my usual wedding band so I ordered this fully expecting to send it back. It looks very similar to a popular style in a jewelry store that has baby blue boxes, so I thought I'd check it out for fun. I have never seen plated rose gold before. I am so pleasantly surprised. The two go together perfectly. What a fun little change! I am pretty hard on jewelry so we'll see if it holds up. I hope the plating lasts for a while!

    Read More
    drcoloradogirl July 23, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate but beautiful and just what I was hoping for. Lovely rose gold color and sparkles like real!

    Read More
    glo126 March 10, 2013
  • Pretty but very thick and bulky
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty but much thicker and less delicate in person than in the stock images

    Read More
    moomoominispots January 11, 2013
  • Pretty and Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I was just about to buy a ridiculously priced rose gold ring when I came across this beauty. It's perfect! Not very big but that's what I wanted, an everyday ring. I was surprised at how quickly it arrived, after just 3 business days! Will definitely be purchasing from Overstock jewelry again!

    Read More
    jaxkt July 27, 2012
  • Rose Gold Marquise ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a simple, but pretty rose gold ring, and that is exactly what I found! The coloring is very clear and the details are beautiful; just like in the picture. I usually wear an 8 on my ring finger, but this one runs a little large. Not enough that I'd send it back. I didn't realize that the pattern circles for 75% of the band. Thought it was all around. Again, not that big of an issue. Comfortable on my finger, but does bump against other rings- will have to wear by itself. Shipping was quick and painless, as always with Overstock!

    Read More
    mebryant May 24, 2012
  • Rose gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the item - it was too wide for my finger.

    Read More
    nanaduck48 November 10, 2011
  • Just received, very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring, as I wanted to see how rose gold would look with my very pale skin. I love it! It's such a dainty and pretty ring, and I want to get some real gold/diamond stackers to go with it. The only negative is that the round shaped bezels are slightly higher than the marquise-shaped bezels (with rounds in them, too) so it's not totally smooth and they bump out just a little bit more. Not a big issue for me, I'm sure I'll get used to it like I have with other rings.

    Read More
    bethringsmuth September 16, 2011
  • Very Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely a keeper .A little smaller then the image ,but it is a very pretty ring .Beautiful rose tonecolor ,matches the rose bangles and morganite ring in 10kt rose gold,I also perchased from Overstock

    Read More
    snowflake43 July 17, 2011
  • Very dainty and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this because it didn't quite match the ring I wanted to stack it with--but it is such a dainty and pretty ring. Especially for the price--you wont be sorry you purchased it. It is very tiny which adds to how darling it is! Overstock was great aout the return--I love this website!

    Read More
    jyt22 February 10, 2011
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was exactly what I was looking for. It is delicate but not to thin. I ordered the rose gold color and am pleased with the color.

    Read More
    msg99 January 14, 2011
Sponsored Links