Today $323.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Rose Gold 3/8ct TGW Pink Sapphire Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring. Love it. Exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    callahan8 March 24, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Get comments whenever i wear it. i love it and never take off.

    Read More
    Charlene D. December 1, 2016
  • Small & delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring for the money...if you want large stones this ring is not for you.....

    Read More
    speigelt March 8, 2016
  • LOVED!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for myself for Christmas and I love it! It looks so classy! Received lots of compliments on it! And true size.

    Read More
    Madelina I. January 4, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. Dainty, petite, very vintage looking. If and when I find something else to go with it, I may purchase it, however, this ring doesn't need an additional ring, in my opinion.

    Read More
    Harmony October 26, 2015
  • Beautiful and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I just had my rings cleaned at the jeweler and she even commented on how beautiful it is.

    Read More
    Heather N. April 21, 2015
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was cute but very small, youcan barely see the pink sapphires

    Read More
    treasure February 13, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. I use it for my wedding band and it's perfect! The rose gold and pink sapphires go beautifully together.

    Read More
    customer1268 October 31, 2014
  • 14K rose gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    THE RING IS VERY BEAUTIFUL. I WEAR IT ALL BY IT SELF SO PEOPLE WILL NOTICE IT. LOVE THE COLOR. WAS A GOOD CHOICE. THANKS

    Read More
    pocojh January 28, 2014
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, just as described! I love it! My friend and I each bought one o mark a special time and these rings could not be more perfect.

    Read More
    aml19 October 3, 2013
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so simple and beautiful! I love it and get so many compliments!!

    Read More
    newly30 July 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nycofficemate March 30, 2016
Sponsored Links