Starting at $34.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Pink Gold Overlay Diamond Accent Initial Monogram Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT PURCHASE, FAST DELIVERY
    Verified Purchase

    FAST DELIVERY, GREAT QUALITY AND PRICE

    Read More
    shopgirl06 March 8, 2017
  • It's okay.
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice from the front, but hollow in the back. Chain is too thin.

    Read More
    Roberto F. May 3, 2016
  • disapointing
    Verified Purchase

    I am sorry to say that I was very unhappy with this purchase. This is in no way was worth the price; very poor quality, like something you would buy a child for $**. I ordered this as a special birthday gift for a very good friend and wasn't even able to give it to her due to the poor quality, not worth the price at all!

    Read More
    Wendy June 11, 2015
  • self
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty chain just really thin very easy to be broken

    Read More
    april b. April 1, 2015
  • Very cheap, lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is hollow, lightweight. Definitely not worth the $$. I bought two of these for my nieces, and was extremely disappointed with the quality. Faux jewelry at Claire's is better quality.

    Read More
    nachs December 19, 2014
  • Rose gold sterling diamond accent initial pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for a friend. It was a great value and looks fabulous!

    Read More
    meantina June 16, 2014
  • very poor quality

    This necklace is very tiny, feels very cheap and lightweight. "made in china" is stamped on the back and it came without a chain. Returned.

    Read More
    kabrooklyn December 20, 2012
  • Diamond "A" necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks as nice as on the picture. I thought that it had more substance to its weight. It is very lightweight, which may be the preference of some. Overall, its pretty and looks great on a teenager.

    Read More
    elam0312 May 26, 2012
  • X marks the spot.

    This was a surprize gift for my daughter...She loves it. Only lt takes it off to clean. It's perfect with the herring bone style neck chain.

    Read More
    Du.me.ryt October 11, 2011
  • Good for the price

    I bought this and a letter E for my kids names in the 14k rose gold version because they didn't have the E available in the plated sterling silver version for a third the price. Comparing the two the 14k version rose gold is lighter and less coppery but they match well enough to be worn on the same chain. The diamonds are bigger and much more sparkly on the 14k version as well I also use and prefer the chain on the 14 k version. The chain is bigger and cheaper looking on he B as expected for the price. Overall if you can afford the 14k version it's a better quality product but you can't beat the price for the sterling plated it's a great deal for the same look.

    Read More
    nshapiro August 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tal O. March 28, 2016