Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Goldfill Tri-color Bangle Bracelet (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great bracelet!!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bracelet, great price, looks great with everything, cant beat it!

    Read More
    Erika C. February 17, 2017
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Such a large bracelet, but beautiful styling and quality.

    Read More
    serendipityred September 15, 2015
  • Great color combination.

    I love this Tri-Color combination, doesn't matter what color your outfit, this will compliment.

    Read More
    aussiedecor May 20, 2014
  • Very Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is a very good value for the money. Wipes clean with a jewelry cloth and sparkles again.

    Read More
    gingersnapp0226 December 24, 2013
  • Medium to big
    Verified Purchase

    This bangle is thin which means you need more to stack ,also I ordered the medium and its to big so overstock is sending a small which I hope is not to small because the description said that the small will fit a person with small hands like a young girl 8-12 years old I'm not a young girl and the medium is not a good size if you have a 61/2 wrist either I hope the small will go over my width of my hand, if not I will have to keep the medium.

    Read More
    NanaG56 September 10, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bangle. It went well with others I had previously purchased. I would recommend this to any one looking to start or add to a collection of bangles.

    Read More
    adiliay January 13, 2013
  • Tri-color Bangle
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a meduim size bangle and when I got my bangle it was too big. I think they accidentally shipped a large bangle instead of medium because, in addition to, I have ordered a bangle set, size medium which were a perfect fit.. Needless to say, despite the mix up, I am exchanging the product for another one because I absolutely the love the look, color, shine/blink effect of the tricolor bangle.

    Read More
    prettysmile22 June 26, 2012
  • great product at a terrific price - a real bargain
    Verified Purchase

    The first bracelet that I ordered was damaged by the manufacturer but was replaced immediately with a new one, which was perfect, and still in time for Christmas

    Read More
    mikeingalsbe December 25, 2011
  • This is absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This bangle is perfect for anything. I love it. I'd recommend it to anyone. You buy it and I don't think you'll be disappointed at all!

    Read More
    Rosebud555 November 8, 2010
  • Large size is WAY too big, and I am chubby!!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent months searching for bangles that were reasonably priced...When will I learn that you get what you pay for?! The photo shows the bangles in a very bright light so you THINK you are getting gold for $31... I was disappointed when I opened the box. First, It is a dull shine, I would say these bracelets are about 10kt or lower in gold. The large size is EXTREMELY large, and I am a full figured lady with big hands, they are so large that I worry they will slip off! So please go with the medium, or just buy one large and one medium.So the smaller size will keep the other from falling off your wrist. I am disappointed with the jewelry from Overstock.com, It's NEVER been the quality of the photo.This is the type of gift one woman would give to another...NOT an anniversary/wedding type present that demands quality that a husband would give to his wife/fiancee. Says it's gold but I would not wear this in the shower! Pass on this one ladies...if you are a quality/cautious shopper.

    Read More
    shishi09 November 21, 2009
  • bangle
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bangle for the price. Catches the light beautifully and sparkles nicely.

    Read More
    polly18 October 3, 2009
  • A Great Bangle
    Verified Purchase

    I have always loved tri-gold and tri-silver jewelry. When I saw this bangle I was delighted. Needless to say it was ordered right away. This bangle really sparkles and was a great value. It looks good alone or with other bangles. Don't hesitate if you like it!

    Read More
    buffalosailgal May 5, 2009
  • Goes with everything
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bracelet to go with another narrow rose gold bracelet so it didn't look so lonely on my arm and add a little sparkle. The tricolor makes it really versatile. Although the bracelet is exactly as pictured, I wish the design were defined just a little bit more. The bracelet is easy to slip on and, although thin, seems really sturdy. It's one of those pieces of jewelry that you don't want to take off and I'm sure I'll find many ways to wear it.

    Read More
    zaynah April 9, 2009