Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Goldfill Black Onyx Necklace and Earring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Feels Fake
    Verified Purchase

    The jewels feel plastic and the chain is surprisingly light weight. This was supposed to be a Christmas gift but I sent it back

    Read More
    Chris F. January 20, 2015
  • EXCELLENT

    Am sure that the response has been excellent and wishing you all the success always. Taking the liberty to share our credentials and some of the work that we have been doing at http://www.gemstoneuniverse.com in the field of natural jyotish quality gemstones(rubies,sapphires,emeralds,natural pearls,organic red corals) and planetary gemology. Seeing the images and your excellent insights we felt that you would appreciate what we do too. And for your viewing at convenience some links to our blogs/articles too which we hope you like and find useful . http://www.gemstoneuniverse.com/blue-sapphire-the-most-beautiful-gemstone.php http://www.gemstoneuniverse.com/unheatedemerald.php http://www.gemstoneuniverse.com/precious-natural-red-coral.php http://www.gemstoneuniverse.com/guard-yourself-against-useless-fake-pearls.php

    Read More
    vidyapurva June 7, 2013
  • Very attractive and look great
    Verified Purchase

    I looked a long time to find the right set for an outfit I wanted to wear them with, and they are perfect, and an excellent price.

    Read More
    minncricket June 3, 2013
  • Never Received!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this product for my aunt for ther bday. Item was never delivered. Very dissappointed.

    Read More
    grateful21 June 15, 2012
  • Exactly what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my daughter's Jr/Sr prom. Loved the look.

    Read More
    rceasor April 6, 2012
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty set. Nicesize to dress up or dress casual. Very pretty. And, it came super fast.

    Read More
    abbie1975 February 14, 2012
  • Very fine jewelry set
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought this set as a gift for my sister's birthday and she loved it so much. I love the onyx stones they are so smooth. It looks as if I paid more for this item.

    Read More
    negra1976 May 13, 2011
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set as I gift for a friend for Christmas and was pleasantly surprised by the craftsmanship of the jewelry! It was a good size and very beautiful.

    Read More
    hospechick December 27, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for my friends birthday. She loved the set, very well made, and very pretty. I would of like the chain a little longer.

    Read More
    mccormick5 August 4, 2010
  • Beautiful~
    Verified Purchase

    This set is even more beautiful in person than in the picture. It is so versatile and I use it with everyday outfits and dress up too. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    commari July 11, 2008
  • Awesome for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some black onyx for my jewelery collection. This set of onyx made the perfect addition. The set is not too big and not too small. I will soooo enjoy wearing this set!!

    Read More
    sandmom5 June 11, 2008
Sponsored Links