Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Goldfill Aztec Calendar Cuff Bracelet (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 14K Goldfill Calendar Cuff Bracelet {Mexico)
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet does not fit very well. It keeps on turning on my wrist.

    Read More
    davida123 November 19, 2017
  • Very, very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's what I hoped for. Another reviewer said it wasn't detailed but mine is quite detailed and I love how shiny it is. The rose gold is gorgeous. The cuff is very flexible but it's handmade so I could understand this. I love it because it matches my other jewelry whether I'm wearing gold or silver.

    Read More
    missjahaira July 2, 2014
  • perfecto
    Verified Purchase

    order this for my wife, came a few days later,looks great, she is happy, and now looking into buyng more. gotta say overstock is great!

    Read More
    balexgon October 16, 2010
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Really- really- really love it! Gorgeous and beautiful!

    Read More
    misskz May 15, 2010
  • This is killer!
    Verified Purchase

    Tried to find a ring to go with it. The best I could do was a sterling silver aztec calendea ring. Its ok. I also have ordered a pair of sterling silver and gold aztec calendar dangle earrings. Hope it all work well. This cuff is fabulous.

    Read More
    alymargo April 8, 2010
  • Very pretty, but

    I like the tri color "coin" on the front, but I would have preferred that the wirey frame which forms the bracelet, be thicker and of better quality. For the price, it should have more substance to it.

    Read More
    goldfan April 7, 2010
  • Aztec Calendar Cuff
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my sister and want one for myself, very beautiful. It was also shipped within a few days. :-)

    Read More
    ryerena March 14, 2010
  • Aztec Calendar Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, this is an amazing and unique bracelet! The colors are bold and beautiful, and it is a "must have" for people who are into the South-Western look!

    Read More
    witchesbells December 28, 2007
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Especially if you are not looking to wear a calendar on your arm, it's a nice piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    honnybrown December 17, 2007
  • Not what i was expecting!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to see that I had found this item it seem so promising I Knew it would be a prefect gift for my friends mother. I'm sad to announced that when I recieve the item by mail I was not happy at all. The calendar was not detailed as I would have hoped infact it's not even close. There are many imprefection on the bracelet with the gold not being smoothen out. I shop overstock several time a year and this is the first time i am not happy with a product. I do not recomend anyone to buy this item.

    Read More
    liv64 October 22, 2007
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I would of thought it wouldn't be so flimsy. It looks cheap have not gotten any comments on it and it is hard to miss

    Read More
    wumen September 14, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ismelda A. March 11, 2017