| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $40.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Gold-plated Hammered-Style Band Tailored

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the width and weight of it. Very nice.

    Read More
    Carolyn B T. August 3, 2017
  • Excellent pricing for this gorgeous Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring! Beautiful design! Spectacular pricing!

    Read More
    Leslie M. May 4, 2017
  • TD
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but does loose its color. Also a little thick on your finger so feels heavy when you wear it.

    Read More
    OstkUser321726 April 13, 2017
  • Gold is too yellow
    Verified Purchase

    The gold is too yellow for my taste. The ring was too big and I had to send it back. I think this ring would be beautiful if it were in white gold or platinum.

    Read More
    wamgreg March 15, 2017
  • Gold Ban
    Verified Purchase

    Maintains its color and very nice looking.Good value.

    Read More
    glory22 February 11, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring because I love bold pieces and this did not disappoint. Love it and will wear it often!!! I love the variety of men's rings that are on this site!!!

    Read More
    Gary C. January 26, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    appears to be of good quality. a little to thick for me. but for the cost I will keep. when I travel I hate to bring my wedding bands

    Read More
    gaylewinds January 26, 2017
  • gift for my wife
    Verified Purchase

    she liked as it matches some other pieces she owns

    Read More
    claude g. January 3, 2017
  • Carolyn
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and looks great.

    Read More
    carolynsch December 14, 2016
  • Nice weight and feel
    Verified Purchase

    My ring just came and it is lovely. I wanted a ring that felt solid and felt substantial on my finger. This is perfect. It has what I call a comfort fit band and is smooth on the underside. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Michael H. December 5, 2016
  • deeds0218
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ring, and get compliments on it. The only thing I do not like is the "orange-y" color of the gold, especially when I wear it with other gold items.

    Read More
    deeds0218 December 5, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!!! It looks great on. Very classy!

    Read More
    Sue S. November 28, 2016
  • Gold Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It appears to be of good quality.

    Read More
    Debra Z. November 19, 2016
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    All of the gold plating chipped off very quickly.

    Read More
    Lauren M. July 9, 2016
  • Nice looking ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice for gold plated but not something I would wear all the time.

    Read More
    Barbara V. June 29, 2016
  • gene
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring looks like a million dollars

    Read More
    OstkUser232356 June 11, 2016
  • Runs too small
    Verified Purchase

    As many wide bands, this one runs small. I ordered up a size but no luck - sending back.

    Read More
    prettyhome May 20, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Fits perfect and looks great.

    Read More
    lbenitez April 26, 2016
  • Fox
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, get tons of compliments

    Read More
    Jennifer F. April 20, 2016
  • Lisa Holbrook NY
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring! Looks real and is comfortable to wear

    Read More
    lisa0818 April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links