Today: $22.99

Was: $26.99

Save $4.00 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Gold and Steel Black Rubber Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Time wasted
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet broke the first week I bought it.

    Read More
    Daniel P. December 27, 2014
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Don't make a mistake and buy this cheap horrible quality. I paid almost $50 and it lasted me 43 days before it got ripped off on its own.

    Read More
    burgendytiger November 4, 2012
  • Not very comfortable to wear
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is indeed attractive in appearance. However, there are several finishing details that are lacking in this particular piece. The clasp feels flimsy and its underside does not have smooth or rounded edges, hence it dug into my wrist and made the piece very uncomfortable to wear. Also the ends of the steel cable began to fray ever so slightly at the point where the cable meets the clasp. Overall the bracelet just has a very cheap feel too it but I guess I shouldn't really expect much for under $30. I returned the item in the end and Overstock was great with the return procedure. Very easy to do.

    Read More
    herpderpanon August 1, 2012
  • Black Rubber Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love it !!! Great value, looks like you spent a lot more. I am very hapy with this product.

    Read More
    truth1 September 26, 2008
  • FALLS APART
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like a great bracelet, but wait until you wear if for about a week. The rubber becomes seperated from the metal. Very disappointed with the product. Great service from Overstock though.

    Read More
    br6358 September 20, 2008
  • Unique Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    This made a perfect gift! It's sleek, and trendy for that urban, downtown guy. People compliment my guy on it all of the time!

    Read More
    maddamnj July 22, 2008
  • Looks great, but....
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet looks awesome and I was thrilled when I first got it. I wore it a total of 3 times. The 3rd time a few of the strands of the steel cable broke and started to rub and poke my wrist. I had all these little scratches on my wrist for a few days. I recommend buy a bracelet that is not made of steel cables. But doing business with overstock is great. It was so simple to return the item when they sent me a prepaid label via email that I attached to the box and sent back without having to go to the post office and stand in a line for 20 minutes. Overstock is awesome!

    Read More
    rik267 April 30, 2008
  • Excellent Value and Quality

    I purchased this bracelet at least two years ago and I wear it almost daily. It still looks great and has never broken, and I am not very easy on my jewelery! I would buy this bracelet again without hesitation as I have had many complements on it. It sometimes takes a few seconds to hook the clasp but, it is not unreasonable at all.

    Read More
    deputydan April 25, 2008
  • Great Find!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 bracelets - 1 for my husband and one for my teenage son, they both loved it!! Similar design to an Italian Designer Bracelet for less than half the price.

    Read More
    sundaisy89 December 26, 2007
  • Looks nice...But
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my partner and I as a gift. We wore them daily and loved them. Mine broke within a month and I purchased another one. That one lasted a month and my partners broke within 6 weeks. I tried to sauder it back together but it did not work. Too much money to spend for something that lasts only a month. My mistake to buy 3 of them. Very disappointed

    Read More
    trobin2 September 14, 2007
  • Ugly thing
    Verified Purchase

    it looks nice in the picture but its ugly in the flesh. The quality is so cheap. Waste of money.

    Read More
    joynyc2006 July 15, 2007
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet looks exactly the way it is represented in the picture. It is very light. A liitle bit difficult to fasten but no big deal.

    Read More
    ap2007 April 14, 2007
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this bracelet and says he's been getting many compliments from both men and women.

    Read More
    blanchie April 9, 2007
  • Happy Valentines Day...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my boyfriend for Valentines day, He (needless to say) loved it! and I loved it.... the only problem was, about a month after he started wearing it, IT BROKE!! now i have brought it to a jewlery store to see if they could sauder it together, I guess thats what I get for ordering a cheap-o... I have always loved the products that i order from overstock, but this one was dissappointing.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 17, 2007
Sponsored Links