Today: $123.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Gold Sand Dollar Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • charm
    Verified Purchase

    it is very nice and looks good on my bracelet it was a lot cheaper here than what I looked at on Cape Cod

    Read More
    Patricia B. September 7, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice -- light, and a good size. A bit bigger than i had expected. I wanted to attach it to my charm bracelet but it is too big.

    Read More
    nwester October 8, 2015
  • Not a good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very very small and very thin looked a lot bigger and thicker

    Read More
    kodeee November 30, 2013
  • Sealife Sand Dollar Charmer!
    Verified Purchase

    This charm is a sweet rendition of the sand dollar and it made a great addition to my sea life charm bracelet. I will enjoy this for many years to come. It is very light in gram weight, as the charm itself is very thin, but the concept and design are very good. Given the gram weight, it could have been lower in price, I think since 14 kt. gold is only in the 50% range for gold content with the balance comprised of alloy. Overall, this is a nice little charm and easy to add with the spring ring closure. I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    pobb52 April 17, 2013
  • Gold Charm
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend as is very thin & delicate. Does not look as though it would be an item that will last long.

    Read More
    dvinedzinz August 25, 2011
  • Gold Charm
    Verified Purchase

    The charm was delicate but not fragile. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    rar13509 January 4, 2011
  • sand dollar gold charm
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a sand dollar gold charm and was very impressed with the quality and price. The ordering process and speedy delivery was excellent. This is my second year to buy a gold charm and plan on continuing to purchase more if I can expect the same quality and value. The low shipping fee is a plus!

    Read More
    whiteglo October 12, 2010
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This charm is very nicely made. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 23, 2008
  • Gold Sand Dollar
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice charm. I would have liked it more if it were finished on both sides and if it were a pendant instead of a charm. I removed the clasp and put a ring on to wear it as a pendant. Looks great!

    Read More
    caffolt May 30, 2008
  • This Charm is Hollow & Way Too Thin
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gif¿ and found it ¿o be way too thin, (hollow) and flimsy to ever hold up on a charm bracelet. I was quite disappointed.

    Read More
    ann924 June 6, 2007
  • Sand Dollar Charm
    Verified Purchase

    A very beautiful charm to be sure. It lived up to all of my expectations. I would not hesitate to give it to anyone!

    Read More
    syb1 May 7, 2007
  • Not quite right
    Verified Purchase

    The description doesn't say -- but this is a flat charm. It's good to look at on only one side. I don't care for charms like that. Other than that, it's okay. If that doesn't bother you, then I would say it's a decent charm. I'm not sure I think it is worth $40. Undecided if I will return.

    Read More
    emmz May 6, 2007
  • Sand Dollar
    Verified Purchase

    I love it . It's as nice as other charms I've purchased elsewhere for twice as much money

    Read More
    stick55 March 22, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    krissy550 March 11, 2017
Sponsored Links