Sale: $19.79

MSRP: $42.00

Save $22.21 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Gold-Plated 3ct Princess-Cut Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the appearance of these earrings. Don't look "cheap." One earring doesn't open as wide as the other, but it is wide enough to get on.

    Read More
    Magstag May 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These have become my every day beautiful earrings. They are small and comfortable on the ear. They look like real gold and diamond earrings

    Read More
    Maria M. May 11, 2017
  • to big
    Verified Purchase

    IT DID'NT WHAS WHAT I LOOKING FOR TO THICK

    Read More
    OstkUser666814 April 6, 2017
  • 14K GOLD PLATED 3CT PRINCESS CUT HOOP EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    VERY SMALL BUT BEAUTIFUL, GREAT LATCH, JUST WHAT I NEEDED

    Read More
    Susan A. February 24, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I've looked for a pair like this and finally found them at Overstock.

    Read More
    jj3247 February 22, 2017
  • Pretty but painful.
    Verified Purchase

    Post is curved which makes them difficult to insert and irritates the ear lobe a bit. VERY pretty once on.

    Read More
    Marie C. February 19, 2017
  • Linda K
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are gorgeous! Every time Iverar them , I am complemented!

    Read More
    LINDA J. February 15, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are more beautiful in person, than in the picture. They look very expensive too.

    Read More
    Marjorie C. February 9, 2017
  • Sarah W
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and what I expected

    Read More
    Sarah W. February 7, 2017
  • Beautiful - petite
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy. You won't be disappointed..

    Read More
    Cecelia January 5, 2017
  • I LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what Inwantd

    Read More
    Cecilia P. December 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and good look so good when you wear them.it more beautiful than the picture

    Read More
    Leticia H. November 28, 2016
  • Jane January
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous, and I wear them all the time. They perfectly complement my real, channel-set diamond ring. The posts are a little thick, but I can get them into my ear lobes pretty easily.

    Read More
    JaneJanuary November 27, 2016
  • Love Palm Beach
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant perfect for any time.

    Read More
    Angela S. November 5, 2016
  • Loraine
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, I really like them. I wear all the time.

    Read More
    OstkUser477203 October 28, 2016
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    These look like the real thing. They are easy to put in and are very "Blingy"but yet you can wear them with casual clothes also.I'm very happy I purchased them.

    Read More
    buseyelf September 29, 2016
  • Perfect every day earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are my go-to every day earrings! They go withh everything and always look wonderful. I love them and they look very expensive, but are not. A really perfect buy!

    Read More
    Linda W. September 11, 2016
  • Swingdancer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings! I know I'll enjoy wearing them.

    Read More
    swingdancer1 August 25, 2016
  • Babs by the Beach
    Verified Purchase

    They look like jewelry store earrings that could cost $1,000 or more.

    Read More
    OstkUser397528 August 12, 2016
  • Cynthia
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these quite often. Small and sparkly

    Read More
    Cynthia M. August 5, 2016
Sponsored Links