| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $77.99

MSRP: $136.00

Save $58.01 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Gold Overlay Men's 10 1/3ct TGW Square Cubic Zirconia Link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed by the product and it stands out. It came a day earlier. Another bracelet to my collection.

    Read More
    Jean A. July 28, 2017
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    totally screams CHEAP!!!!!!!!!! brassy over stated unrealistic

    Read More
    eagerbud July 23, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a Christmas gift for my son. Gold was fake looking and there was no way to adjust size. Returned.

    Read More
    Deborah P. January 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Gretchen first special occasions

    Read More
    John F. September 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great Father day gift. He going to love it. It got the bling bling going on.

    Read More
    Alistdc50 June 9, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    It a decent look gold plate bracelet.

    Read More
    O EDDIE May 24, 2016
  • mr oseki
    Verified Purchase

    this one I bought for my friend and he cant stop liking it

    Read More
    EFOSA O. April 23, 2016
  • Very Gaudy
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I thought at all.

    Read More
    Joy B. April 5, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Take care of it. Don't wear every day and watch it impress the masses

    Read More
    Van Dexter R. March 7, 2016
  • PalmBeach 14k Two-tone Goldplated Men's Channel-se

    it is gold "PLATED'.... :(

    Read More
    kimthy t. June 7, 2015
  • GLAMOR
    Verified Purchase

    ADDED WITH THE OTHERS BRINGS A BLING AFFECT

    Read More
    CHARLES H. May 28, 2015
  • Braclet
    Verified Purchase

    looks good, great value for price

    Read More
    hajoco April 14, 2015
  • Looks like an old copper penny only in 7months.
    Verified Purchase

    It was fine for about 5 months then noticed it tarnishing.I have had mostly good products from Y'all. but this one is not up to your normal standards.

    Read More
    agarcaraman July 16, 2014
  • Bought for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was really excited. If you pair it with a real 14k bracelet you can definitely see the difference in the 2 gold colors

    Read More
    traciblocker January 16, 2014
  • Two -tone CZ Braclet
    Verified Purchase

    This braclet was more stunning in person than the pictures gave it credit.

    Read More
    timdill September 27, 2013
  • Beautiful product, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the product. I would definitely buy again from seller. Thank you.

    Read More
    basil1953 June 20, 2013
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet for my husband for Valentine's day. He loves flash and bling! So, when I saw the bracelet, it looked very nice and I hoped he would like it. Must say though, I was very concerned that it would look cheap. But, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and the appearance that it was much more expensive than it was. And, even better, my husband loves it and it looks great on him. I will order more items in the future.

    Read More
    16749lt March 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dennis S. September 23, 2017
  • OstkUser1339090 August 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser629270 July 13, 2017
Sponsored Links