| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $33.99

MSRP: $68.00

Save $34.01 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Gold Overlay Marquise-Cut Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Right Hand Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! Arrived in minimum time

    Read More
    OstkUser1418546 September 11, 2017
  • Gorgeous ! Looks like a diamond
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Looks so much like a diamond that I find friends doing a double take ! Very comfy too! Go for it!

    Read More
    Sue F. September 2, 2017
  • Great value - Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got my wife one for anniversary. She loves it!

    Read More
    Robert G. August 25, 2017
  • Maequise-cut ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring for the price

    Read More
    sweet nurse Caroline June 23, 2017
  • returned. yellow plated gold looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    returned. yellow plated gold looks cheap

    Read More
    rsiceman June 23, 2017
  • Looks unfashionably fake. Sorry i wasted money on
    Verified Purchase

    Gold band looks fake gold................ 0dd color Gem is flat FLAT .... no sparkle

    Read More
    Mrs. Gail B. May 13, 2017
  • 14k gold overlay ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. Love the cut, setting and price. Happy I purchased it and would recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    Mildred M. April 21, 2017
  • Saundra
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Looks expensive, good quality.

    Read More
    Sandra D. April 1, 2017
  • didnt like it
    Verified Purchase

    Stone was very pretty , but very yellow and cheap looking

    Read More
    1donut April 1, 2017
  • Quality costume piece
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted an inexpensive substitute for traveling and would not be ashamed to wear this ring. My wedding band is similar and I think this is a nice, inexpensive substitute.

    Read More
    Kathy C. March 21, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice. Looks real if worn right. The gold is kinda hidden on the finger, so it doesn't show up as not being real gold.

    Read More
    Tanya H. March 16, 2017
  • Very rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    Firs nicely and is comfortable to wear Was worried about it snagging, but it doesn't.

    Read More
    Jo Ann F. February 2, 2017
  • nice cz
    Verified Purchase

    good service, quick delivery

    Read More
    David C. December 21, 2016
  • Cc
    Verified Purchase

    Almost looks real. I love it.

    Read More
    Carol S. December 7, 2016
  • Marquise-cut Cubic Zirconia ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price. Its a little large for my small hand, but I like it.

    Read More
    Joann T. November 30, 2016
  • Shopper24
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. Prettier on your finger than the picture shows it to be.

    Read More
    Carol S. November 12, 2016
  • Staci
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a $* * ring.

    Read More
    staciklotz70 October 30, 2016
  • Love my awesome "fake".
    Verified Purchase

    This is the ring I wear on my left had when I travel. It looks real and it looks classy. I'm always afraid when I travel and easily distracted that I might lose my wedding real ring. This one is an awesome "stand-in" for the real thing.

    Read More
    Sonja C. June 20, 2016
  • Bling Bling
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Mother and she loves it. It haven't tarnished and it looks very real next to her other diamonds

    Read More
    Shateela T. June 3, 2016
  • grandma
    Verified Purchase

    it looks impressive. i lie it very much.

    Read More
    elva j m. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links