| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $19.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Gold Overlay Diamond Accent Initial Pendant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Anita
    Verified Purchase

    A is for my best friend Anita. She loves it, and wears it every dat

    Read More
    Toni P. September 23, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty grandkids love their new necklace with their initials easy for every day wear They get lots of complements

    Read More
    Paula B. September 15, 2017
  • Beautifu!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was perfect for a gift! Its a nice weight and shines so beautifully! If buy the alphabet if I could! Great purchase!

    Read More
    Maria C. September 15, 2017
  • Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I give it yo my sister and she love it... fast delivery

    Read More
    charmaine k. September 11, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy....real small and cheap looking!

    Read More
    victoria b. September 4, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for. My young granddaughter. She loves it .

    Read More
    Lynn M. September 2, 2017
  • Initial necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Initial is a bit larger than I was hoping for but its very pretty.

    Read More
    Victoria September 2, 2017
  • Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Was surprise when received taught it was going to be small initial, it is a nice size and received many compliments.

    Read More
    Daisy G. August 29, 2017
  • Defective Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Middle stone damaged & grey

    Read More
    bpabon August 26, 2017
  • 14k gold diamond accent pendant necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant was good but the necklace was to small and very fragile; easy to break; mines got tangle up and broke.

    Read More
    OstkUser1177866 August 26, 2017
  • Its ok
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap isn't worth the cost and the chain knots and tangles easily

    Read More
    Onekki S. August 24, 2017
  • gift for mom
    Verified Purchase

    This is a birthday gift for mother. I know she will enjoy this. But hoping for it to be bigger, but it will do.

    Read More
    David A. August 17, 2017
  • Not just another jewelry box warmer

    Has not derived yet but I know it is great looki for this price don't miss it!

    Read More
    Susan W. August 10, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased and the price was great

    Read More
    Vertrezal B. August 9, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely For My Daughter . It's Very Pretty

    Read More
    sara B. August 8, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for niece it is very pretty but more for kids the chain is not the best but for the price its great

    Read More
    Brian F. August 8, 2017
  • charm
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful charm for my daughter

    Read More
    Edward J. August 1, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace, very beautiful

    Read More
    CHERYL H. July 29, 2017
  • Poor service, nNo communnication
    Verified Purchase

    I paid extra to have my package delivery before Friday, and my package has is no where to be track. Called, chat with cusotmer rep and all they can say is wait 1-2 days for someone at the warehouse to call you. That was sunday, today friday i am been told the same thing. wait to be called by someone at the ware house. 1st time bad experience, will never buy anything from this site again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1281817 July 28, 2017
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    not very pleased with this at all

    Read More
    Diane T. July 28, 2017
Sponsored Links