Sale: $140.24

Was: $164.99

Save $24.75 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Gold Men's Half-round 2-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Special Remenbrace
    Verified Purchase

    Simlpe & very comfortable to wear with another ring.

    Read More
    Charles S. May 9, 2017
  • Good quality and value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband who wanted a thinner more comfortable band. The quality is good and exactly as pictured. I debated over the 2mm or 3mm width, but decided on the thinner since he wanted the most comfort. He has big hands and is happy with the 2mm, cannot even tell he has it on, but also feels the 3mm would have looked a little more masculine while still being comfortable enough.

    Read More
    sherri0 February 12, 2017
  • great addition
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring to wear on my index finger...I didn't want anything too thick since I have another ring on that hand and didn't want to overpower things. I have bought two cheaper rings, one steel and one gold plated. In each of these cheaper rings the finish wore off in weeks. This is a much better choice!

    Read More
    baep December 6, 2015
  • Nice gold band
    Verified Purchase

    The band is just as described. Good quality and value. We live in Lucca, Italy and the delivery was painless.

    Read More
    bigredlucca May 19, 2014
  • Perfect thumb ring!
    Verified Purchase

    love my ring however very disappointed that its now priced lower by 10% and I just purchased 11/13. Very upsetting...:(

    Read More
    ama07 November 18, 2013
  • Fit so well
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my wedding ring and I got this one to replace it. I wanted something very thin and comfortable and I found it! I love that it came in white gold. It is perfect!

    Read More
    gammer1 September 7, 2012
  • Wedding rings
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit weary about buying such a special object as a wedding ring online, but the price/quality ratio convinced me to go ahead with it. I have not regretted it one single moment. We got the perfect subtle wedding ring we wanted.

    Read More
    brampie August 5, 2012
  • Just what we wanted...
    Verified Purchase

    My husband does construction, works with electronics and plays the guitar. He had been wearing a wedding band that was a family heirloom, but he was constantly taking it off because it got in his way or scratched things. He mentioned that he wished he had a thinner band, so I chose this very thin 2mm band. It's perfect for his needs and he keeps it on all the time. This makes us both happy!

    Read More
    marthanh October 12, 2011
  • beautiful simplicity
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you so much for having the 2 mm band in a man's size. He wears a family ring normally on the left hand so adding this to it works for us or getting used to wearing this band on his right hand isn't so awkward. My matching band is exactly the delicate band of yellow gold I have always wanted.

    Read More
    annirod October 4, 2011
  • just as it seems
    Verified Purchase

    it is a plain band. Nothing more, nothing less. I am using it as I have bad arthritis and cannot fit my actual wedding ring over knuckles.

    Read More
    jeans46 July 27, 2011
  • exactly what i wanted, great value
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is exactly what i wanted. i have received all positive comments , it is very thin, perfect for me.

    Read More
    jf5817 June 29, 2011
  • Thin But Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my index finger. It is thin but very comfortable on that finger. I like the fact that it is 14kt gold. It's hard to find real gold these days for an affordable price. It shines because it's 14kt. It is a great buy

    Read More
    cici1943 May 18, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a ring guard for my eternity band, and its perfect. It is very petite, and probably wouldnt work by itself, but is great with other rings. The sizing is right on, but it is actually a bit smaller than 2mm, more like 1.5mm, and it is very thin. Seems like decent quality, and have zero complaints!

    Read More
    zbun January 8, 2011
  • Simple Elegence
    Verified Purchase

    Finiding a ring appropriate engagement ring for my partner was imperative. This simple gold band was just what he appreciated and fit the promise intended. I recomend this ring to anyone wanting just the right future.

    Read More
    overstocktom October 2, 2010
  • tiny
    Verified Purchase

    tiny tiny tiny but very nice. i would recommend if someone likes tiny jewelry

    Read More
    yungsun26 December 10, 2009
  • 2 MM gold ring very nice
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't like big clunky rings this is the one for you it is very light and comfortable I bought the gold and white gold ring and often where them together they are comfortable and look great!

    Read More
    fvlv June 16, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    angelkisses7 February 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Adebowale A. May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links