Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $91.49

Was: $96.49

Save $5.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Gold High Heel Shoe Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a bridesmaid gift. Cute

    Read More
    MrsThomas April 12, 2015
  • Very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    While the detail of this charm was good, it is very, very, very small. I thought it was a good value until I saw the size of the shoe, it's not so much of a value! The charms on my bracelet are not large at all, but this was much tinier than the rest of my charms. The charm I received did not have the clasp attached allowing me to put it on my bracelet without going to a jeweler. It was sent back, not a good experience for my first Overstock purchase!

    Read More
    Pammiesue January 6, 2015
  • Beautiful Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and well made charm. It is small but the detail is excellent.

    Read More
    lt4bklyn February 6, 2014
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This charm is absolutely adorable. Just the right size for a charm bracelet. Very well made.

    Read More
    customersb May 2, 2009
  • Small but Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe charm is small but adorable! It is 3D and has so much detail that it looks like a real miniature shoe made of gold. I love it and wear it on my charm bracelet along with all the other charms I have bought from Overstock.com. I kind-a like the different sizes of charms to make the bracelet a little more interesting. I wish I can find a small 3D purse to wear along side of it. I will have to keep checking in with Overstock.com to see if one is in stock.

    Read More
    shoppinolga November 2, 2008
  • small and awesome charm!
    Verified Purchase

    This sandal heel charm is very small , 1/2 in X 1/4 in w/o clip, and the detail is perfect. It is finished on all sides and looks like a perfect gold miniature shoe! It is a nice weight and easily attaches to any bracelet.

    Read More
    atlkatie22 February 24, 2008
  • gold shoe charm
    Verified Purchase

    The charm in itself is very nice. I was disappointed with the size of it. It is very small. Thats the only reason I gave it a 2 in appearance. It is 14 karat and for the price I guess it was a good deal. Just wish it was a little bigger.

    Read More
    mischiefmaker82six February 11, 2008
  • 14k Gold High Heel Shoe Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute charm. The small spring ring clasp is a great idea for attaching to a bracelet. Multipal shipping charge is good.

    Read More
    fmudge December 13, 2007
  • High heel shoe
    Verified Purchase

    This charm is very nice. It is a little small to go with my other charms on my charm bracelet but it is still very nice and I really like it. It has a clasp to attach to my bracelet which is my favorite part. No more extra fees at the jewelry store to have my charm attached. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    goldiec October 23, 2007
  • Shoe Charm
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shoe and the price is great. I bought this charm for my granddaughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    gol0 September 20, 2007
  • 14K High Heel Shoe Charm
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several charms from Overstock.com and all of them are beautiful. The quality is excellent and the delivery is speedy. The 14K high heel shoe charm shows beautiful workmanship. This item was very well packaged. I would definitely recommend this item to relatives and friends.

    Read More
    boudica May 7, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dunn2629 June 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Caroline S. March 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    enm001 February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links