Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Gold Green Amethyst and Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful. I bought them to match a necklace I had purchased at a different site for my daughter-in-law. These earrings were the exact same as on the othrer site but at a much better price. Great quality, Beautiful colored Amethyst stones. Great value. Thank-you Overstock.com.

    Read More
    floodgirl August 9, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look like they cost 5X the price. Very rich. Clear stones. Beautiful white gold.

    Read More
    treedee June 22, 2011
  • Perfect earring.
    Verified Purchase

    I got these as a Christmas present and was delighted with their beauty. They are the perfect size for me as I do not like large earrings that pull on my ears. They are not small however. I get compliments everytime I wear them. I forget they are in my ears they are that comfortable. The faceted cutting makes them sparkle. They matched perfectly with a prasiolite and diamond ring I already had. You really cannot see the diamonds but the cutting on the earrings makes up for that. Just beautiful earrings that I cannot imagine anyone not loving.

    Read More
    twhnxs January 6, 2011
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were exactly what I expected. The stones were large with lots of sparkle.

    Read More
    hthrc December 27, 2010
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I got these as a birthday present for my girlfriend since I previously got her an Amethyst ring of a similar color. She loves them.

    Read More
    48mark September 2, 2010
  • love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love the earrings! The picture doesn't do justice to the actual appearance, the amethysts are a soft green and the stones are larger than I anticipated. I would recommend this to anyone. It's definitely a good value for your money.

    Read More
    yakie April 5, 2010
  • jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Not inexpensive but a fair value. Item delivered was as advertised. Nice quality. Prompt delivery. Thanks.

    Read More
    smajka January 13, 2010
  • L
    Verified Purchase

    As a first time customer I was a little worried about purchasing a gift for someone on Overstock even though I heard and read so many great reviews. The earrings were for a sweet 16 gift. I was so pleased by the earrings I wanted to keep them for myself. They are bigger than expected, the color was a light green, and the look of them on my teenager was awesome. They came quickly in the mail. Everything was terrific.

    Read More
    linnymama September 13, 2009
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to match a pendant that was in the same shape and was really thrilled how they matched so closely. I am very pleased with the cut and quality of these earrings. The color is very close to that of the pendant so that makes these extra special. I would recommend anyone to purchase these without hesitation.

    Read More
    dkubi March 19, 2009
  • gold green amethyst earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were much prettier in person than online. They are the soft green color typical of this stone, and the checkerboard cut really sets it off. They also appear more substantial in person, though not too "big". I was very pleased with them overall.

    Read More
    donebydesign June 16, 2008
Sponsored Links