Today: $55.99

MSRP: $117.00

Save $61.01 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Gold Brown-Red Cultured FW Pearl Necklace (6-6.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • red pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color but a little small

    Read More
    hiturtles01 April 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pearls, very unique red is awesome

    Read More
    lkworth February 15, 2017
  • out of the dog house
    Verified Purchase

    she loved these!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Glen B. April 27, 2016
  • Grammy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this several years ago and it's still one of my favorites.

    Read More
    odus March 18, 2016
  • Good thing my wife didn't see these.
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loved them. Just satin'.

    Read More
    mwestadams March 13, 2016
  • Pretty, but they flaked and broke pretty quickly.
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy unless you like a necklace that you can only wear about three times before the color chips off the "pearls" (?)

    Read More
    Jayme H. October 8, 2015
  • deep red - burgundy
    Verified Purchase

    pretty red pearls, almost a burgundy color. Great for fall. A++++

    Read More
    elbh July 24, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments on them. The pearls are symetrical, color is deep and beautiful, would not hesitate to give them as a gift

    Read More
    wjudessis April 3, 2012
  • Great pearls for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Came as promised. Very nice for my daughter to wear to a Daddy -Daughter Dance

    Read More
    smpt March 7, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great, beautiful deal. Recommend if fully. Great for self, or gift.

    Read More
    cynthiasuesolis March 6, 2012
  • Extremely Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These were bought as the femal gift for a past Christmas Dinner Party.. everyone loved them and they made the rounds in a gifting game.. finally arrived in front of my daughter.. she keep them and loves them!!

    Read More
    grammee February 1, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    my niece enjoyed this necklace, It has a vibrant hue and the pearls are well shaped ande evenly strung

    Read More
    moonturtel January 23, 2012
  • 3 Stars -
    Verified Purchase

    Red??? Not really!!!!!!! I wanted to match my red clothing and this looks more cranberry than red. Very small pearls as well.

    Read More
    subhogini September 24, 2010
  • color review
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the necklace today and love it... it reminds me of Christmas and the strings of cranberries... the pearls are not uniform in color which I think makes it more unique...there are variations which gives the item some character. I wish it were a 20 inch length but the 18" is great.

    Read More
    07freckles July 7, 2010
  • Not Red - more brown
    Verified Purchase

    This strand of pearls is nice - except not at all red. It's a brown, which is a fine color. Not burgandy or cranberry - brown. The pearls are nice and evenly sized. I will keep this item because overall it's nice, but will keep looking for the elusive red pearl necklace...

    Read More
    dealdbblr January 11, 2010
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    From a distance, the necklace appears to be a deep red. However, upon loser inspection, it appears burgundy. That said, I love the necklace, which goes well with several outfits.

    Read More
    lori4030 November 16, 2009
  • color is off
    Verified Purchase

    This appears to be red by the picture and the description, but the product is actually more of a brown color. I didn't care for the color at all

    Read More
    ppelishe February 19, 2009
  • Burnt Orange Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed because I expected the color of the pearls to be closer to the red pictured in the image than a burnt orange color. The coppery orange color is pretty, but not what I thought I was buying. Beware if you are wanting to purchase a red pearl necklace. This is not the product for you.

    Read More
    fpt123 January 6, 2009
  • Red Freshwater Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    A little bit small, but looks good. Does not look very expensive, but does not look cheep either. I would say ¿ for every day it is ok.

    Read More
    sames April 3, 2008
  • Cultured Red Freshwater Pearl Strand
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves Pearls and was very Happy with the red pearls. They change color with different settings.The clasp is a safety clasp and very easy to use.

    Read More
    esc06 February 19, 2008
Sponsored Links