Sale: $707.39

Save $78.60 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Gold 8 mm Hand-braided Comfort-fit Wedding Band (size 9-12.5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • perfect wedding band!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a simple gold band with just the right amount of detail for my husband. It is perfect! The braid detailing is so intricate it looks like the metal is actually braided, and the color is warm and beautiful. This ring suits him perfectly and he lives it as much as I do. :)

    Read More
    OstkUser765873 November 30, 2016
  • This Ring Is Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband and it was amazing. It was a heavy weight and it was very, very nice. The quality was excellent! We both loved it! However, I had to return it because he needed a size 13 and it only went to a 12.5. Disappointed they didn't have his size.

    Read More
    Julie T. October 16, 2016
  • Jennifer S.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my soon-to-be husband. He absolutely loves it. It's wide but not too wide. The inside is smooth which makes it comfortable to wear. He gets a lot of nice comments on the braided design.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. September 19, 2016
  • Super Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring on my husband. Very beautiful!

    Read More
    Janet Starr July 29, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ring, comfortable fit, and stays shiny!

    Read More
    OstkUser51702 October 5, 2015
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and good quality!

    Read More
    bobbysundrop September 2, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny and then some !

    Read More
    Chris N. August 16, 2015
  • Southernwoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was much better looking in person. Beautiful in a manly way! Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Jill M P. July 31, 2015
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband as a replacement ring for his original wedding ring. It is nice and most importantly he liked it! It's a comfort fit band, and is a nice size (width).

    Read More
    Malary H. December 19, 2014
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought these bands for each other for our wedding. I absolutely love it. We searched for months to find the right ring for us and this one is beautiful. The inside is smooth and it feels great on your finger. There is some weight to it. We showed a picture of the ring to a jeweler near our home and he told us he could not make it for the price we paid on Overstock. He would have to charge much more because of the detailed work and the braiding. I can't stop looking at it on my finger. We are both very happy with the rings and recommend it wholeheartedly.

    Read More
    marie7513 November 14, 2013
  • unexpected
    Verified Purchase

    My husband absolutely loves the ring. We are both fans of white gold,but this gold ring was amazing. The braiding detail is unique.

    Read More
    shekia March 29, 2012
  • Perfect band
    Verified Purchase

    I picked out this band for my husband. It was exactly what he wanted and at a very good price. The workmanship of the band is excellent and it is very durable. I was afraid the braiding might wear and age. At one year old it still looks brand new!

    Read More
    pearljo January 12, 2012
  • The ring is supposed to be 14K, no markings!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with the customer service on this item.

    Read More
    chana2 July 30, 2011
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock shipping was very fast! Product looks exactly like the photo. The piece is not cheap or thin. My husband-to-be absolutely loves this, and I cant wait to give it to him!

    Read More
    bride0730 April 15, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The rings are beautiful, great quality and very comfortable. We originally saw them in a Jewlery store for a lot more money.. The rings that we recieved are exactly the same as the ones we fell in love with but at a much better price. My husband and I bought matching bands for our wedding and we have received so many compliments on them.

    Read More
    happybride29 January 25, 2011
  • What a Beautiful Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a 20th anniversary gift for my husband. He absolutely loves it.... We went to several jewelers and they had nothing to compare to the quality, look, and value that this ring offers. If you are hesitating to order this ring, don't. It is so nice!

    Read More
    dwmitchell September 9, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my fiance for his wedding ring. I wanted something unique, yet not too flashy or feminine. I definitely liked the rope detail and the weave detail. We had seen this in other stores, but in two-tone or three-tone. I liked the understadedness of all yellow gold. It's a well-crafted, beautiful ring, and I can't wait until I get to put it on him.

    Read More
    ann85250 April 15, 2010
  • Stunning Rings
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone has made compliments on these rings. They're heavy enough for a man's hand, but not like you're carrying a weight around. Extremely happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    halloweenhjb February 21, 2010
Sponsored Links