Read All Reviews for 14k Gold 5ct Diamond Traditional Tennis Bracelet (I-J, SI2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice but clasp weak
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet for the price. Has a lot of bling. Only issue was the clasp, had to send off to have repaired. Less the 2 months later clasp broke again, which resulted in lose of the bracelet. Was until later we even noticed it was gone..

    Read More
    Craig F. January 22, 2015
  • Stunning bracelet for a bargain price!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great buy! I bought this bracelet to replace one I had lost. My jeweler appraised this piece at 250% more than I paid. When I told her the price, she was stunned and wanted to know where I bought it! Love Overstock for the value and the great customer service.

    Read More
    longhornkatie March 17, 2012
  • good , but wife wanted larger which mean more $n s
    Verified Purchase

    So my wife wanted a tennis bracelet . I ordered this one . got it in mail ... its was beautiful but a bit smaller than what she wanted . so had to return .... very smooth return

    Read More
    royvouy October 28, 2011
  • Vendor Raised the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet for the money. I paid $$$ and right after my purchase, the vendor marked the bracelet up another $$$! Worth the money, definately. don't hesitate, this bracelet is a keeper!

    Read More
    blimpwife August 1, 2011
  • super nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great bracelet. My hand is small, so I will probably get mine adjusted, but overall quality and look of the piece is great. Too bad they don't have same bracelet in 6 inch length.

    Read More
    irishka1 June 1, 2011
  • Picture doesn't do it justice. Fantastic value!
    Verified Purchase

    Gift from my husband for our 25th wedding anniversary. Simply stunning in white gold, amazing presence and sparkle. What a great find! I love the idea of a 5 carat diamond bracelet but the retail cost made me extract a promise from him not to spend that much. Who knew he would find one every bit as (if not more) beautiful as the ones I saw in jewelry stores at half the cost?

    Read More
    droogiern April 17, 2011
  • Nice product-poor packaging
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was very nice and my girlfriend loved it however it came in a very cheap looking Overstock.com box. I really didn't want her to know it came from this site or she wouldn't have thought it was so nice so I purchased a jewelry presentation box from Amazon. But the product was beautiful, especially considering the cost. Would have received 5stars if it was sent in a generic looking presentation box.

    Read More
    onesparkyone February 16, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I sent back the 2 ct as the diamonds were so tiny. This is beautiful and even thought the diamonds are J, they have great sparkle. Good buy.

    Read More
    crbmd December 14, 2010
  • Tennis Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but the size was smaller than I thought it would be. My wife does love it.

    Read More
    greggmorris August 31, 2010
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a 5ct tennis bracelet for some time. I'm very happy with my bracelet for the price. Great quality diamonds.

    Read More
    erwax April 22, 2010
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely beautiful, wear it all of the time and receive lots of compliments.

    Read More
    thibby September 16, 2006
  • Beautiful bracelet - exactly as described. Diamonds look very white and clear to the naked eye - couldn't be happier!!!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • JUST THE PERFECT SIZE. A 5 CARAT DIAMOND BRACELET IS SOMETHING I HAVE ALWAYS WANTED. IT IS BEAUTIFUL.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links