Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Gold 3ct Diamond Tennis Bracelet (J, I1)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sparkles and good construction
    Verified Purchase

    Have enjoyed wearing it and always get compliments

    Read More
    meinpv January 1, 2012
  • Understated and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a 3 ct diamond bracelet to wear alone or with my watch.

    Read More
    oohlala2 June 9, 2011
  • Beautiful Tennis bracelet!

    I just received this tennis bracelet as a gift from my husband. I love it! It catches the light brilliantly. Bracelet design is solid with a strong clasp. The diamonds are white and nicely set. It is elegant and understated. I don't need to go somewhere formal to wear it. It's just right for denim, silk or tafetta. This is one piece that will compliment any outfit perfectly. Not ostentatious, just classy. So happy my hubby has great taste. Thanks Overstock for the high quality product!

    Read More
    ncpinay September 21, 2010
  • Wife liked it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife for a birthday gift. She really likes it, great value.

    Read More
    bchbum01 June 3, 2008
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my girlfriend. She was very happy and impressed. The bracelet exceeded my expectations. It gets noticed often and receives many complements. Eye catching but not ostentatious. Solid, unique design and setting, good diamonds, and strong clasp. For the price, you can't do much better.

    Read More
    nycdomain January 16, 2008
  • Wife loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my wife. She really liked how it looked and how it fit. Not too much "bling" but stylish. You never know with jewelry but this one was a success.

    Read More
    hisbrother January 6, 2008
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best looking 3 ct TW diamond tennis bracelet I found and it cost literally 40% less than the final prices at a number of jewelry stores for comparable item. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    sugalicious December 26, 2007
  • Tennis Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Item looks great. It was a pleasure doing business. I can't wait to give it to her. I'll will return to shop more in the future.

    Read More
    November 30, 2007
  • A VERY NICE BRACELET AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    First off, I'd like to state that this bracelet exceeded my expectations in terms of quality and craftsmanship. Let's face it, unless you're willing to spend $5k+ you're going to make compromises in size and quality of the diamonds. What makes this bracelet such a value is that for one fourth of what I though I'd have to spend I received a bracelet that sparkles like it's big sisters. The diamonds are much nicer than I'd expect and the quality of the bracelet matches those I've seen for much much more. You won't be disappointed. Just remember that this won't knock your socks off or blind you with bling. You need many more carats for that..... 9 out of 10!!!

    Read More
    roadbikerider1 December 15, 2006
  • BEAUTIFUL/BRILLIANT
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT QUALITY. I RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR THIS TYPE OF BRACELET.

    Read More
    jrjcbs September 14, 2006
  • I WOULD GIVE TEN STARS IF I COULD. MUCH BETTER THAN WHAT I EXPECTED. 10 STARS FOR SURE.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links