Today: $125.99

Was: $152.99

Save $27.00 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Gold 3-D Eiffel Tower Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • M
    Verified Purchase

    Size and quality is perfect! Looks fab on my Moms charm bracelate

    Read More
    Maria W. July 1, 2016
  • husband
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised in advertisment

    Read More
    Stuart S. April 18, 2016
  • Mrsg7
    Verified Purchase

    I have been to paris on two occasions and had wonderful times . I wanted this for a charm bracelet to remind me of my travels to paris

    Read More
    mrsg7 March 11, 2016
  • Nice Eiffel Tower charm
    Verified Purchase

    This charm has great detail, is three-dimensional, and is good quality. The base of the tower has four points in a box-shape, nice weight and size for a gold charm.

    Read More
    Sally S G. October 20, 2015
  • A charm for my wife
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get my wife a charm to add to her gold charm bracelet for a location that we had recently visited. We visited the Eiffel Tower during a recent trip to Paris. We loved it!

    Read More
    Carl W. August 31, 2015
  • Joseph87
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this for my Trip bracelet and I love it!

    Read More
    joseph87 August 12, 2015
  • A Little Paree!
    Verified Purchase

    Well crafted charm! I forgot to buy one when in Paris, nice souvenir!

    Read More
    Kari S. August 8, 2015
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The charm is very well done, detailed and easy to put on a charm bracelet. I am completely satisfied with it!

    Read More
    Janice S. May 22, 2015
  • A M Bergeron
    Verified Purchase

    First of all I was delighted to find the Charm and it is the perfect size, I could not be more satisfied . Thank you!

    Read More
    ann B. February 10, 2015
  • Amazing Eiffel Tower charm
    Verified Purchase

    When they say 3D they mean it. This charm is a great replica of the tower! I left it standing on my wife's night stand, and she was thrilled. It is a perfect charm.

    Read More
    vegas6912 November 13, 2013
  • Great item !!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item. Size was what I expected and the product was a great gold color (not too yellow so that it looks fake).

    Read More
    asa65 November 27, 2012
  • very elegent
    Verified Purchase

    I received my charm on time. It is heavy. and it is just the size the charm should has. It is in very good quality and looks very nice in every detail. I have lots of 14k charms, some are more expensave than this one , but honestly not as good as this one. this one is on the top quality of them. I like it.

    Read More
    minen June 24, 2012
  • Lighter than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, however, I had to return it because the gold was more of a light yellow than the dark yellow as shown in the picture. My wife's charm bracelet is a darker yellow gold as are the charms so this Eiffel Tower stood out like a sore thumb. It's also quite large so if you have smaller charms, then you should stay away. The product was excellent, but not a fit for us.

    Read More
    piuskid February 21, 2012
  • Paris
    Verified Purchase

    As a College student some years ago, I spent the requesite summer in Europe. My regular souvenirs are charms, but I could not afford them at that time. Now I can and so I bought the Eiffel Tower and the 3-D Tower Bridge situated in London. For comparison shopping, I went to one of the TV sites. The charm prices were double. One thing: The O right fits only small link bracelets - I had to have my professional installed.

    Read More
    nanonan June 23, 2011
  • eiffel tower charm
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, heavy duty charm will make a wonderful addition to my daughters bracelet!

    Read More
    iwoody December 10, 2010
  • Beautiful Charm
    Verified Purchase

    This charm is perfect in every way. The size is excellent for a woman's bracelet; the detailing is beautiful; and it is 3-dimensional. This has become my favorite charm on my bracelet.

    Read More
    princess4573 January 24, 2010
  • eiffel tower charm
    Verified Purchase

    The eiffel tower gold charm was very detailed and the perfect size for my bracelet. It came quickly and I would definitely do business with Overstock again.Nat

    Read More
    na8214t July 19, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This charm is absolutely beautiful and such a great price! It will be a great gift for my daughter's 16th birthday next year after returning from Paris. Every time she looks at at her charm bracelet when she's older and sees the Eiffel Tower dangling, she'll remember her trip to Paris we gave her for her Sweet 16! Gorgeous. Don't hesitate on this one...well worth it. Came in a beautiful velvet pouch...presentation was A+ as well.

    Read More
    suzyq66 April 30, 2009
  • 14K Eiffel Tower is nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for and I thought the price was reasonable. Shipping was quick and inexpensive. My friend had already purchased one so I was able to see it before I bought it and I thought it was a nice quality.

    Read More
    33mermaid April 9, 2009
  • How Cut is This!?!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first charm from Overstock.com. I love it!!!! It's 3D and the detail and weight of it and size of it is great for the price. I bought many other charms since then, I love all of them too, except the one or two that turned out to be flat charms and I prefer 3D ones on my charm bracelet. I can't wait to buy more charms from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    shoppinolga November 2, 2008
Sponsored Links