Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Gold 2ct Diamond Tennis Bracelet (K, SI1-SI2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not much to look at
    Verified Purchase

    I personally didn't care for this at all. I'll be returning it. It's hard to see the stones as another reviewer mentioned. I'll try again.

    Read More
    chickawoman July 6, 2010
  • Wife Loves It....
    Verified Purchase

    Especially once she discovered the cost! It could be that she just isn't into jewelery, but she was obviously happy upon recieving it, even more in awe with it after learning how much it costed. What does this mean? I don't know. She thought I spent a few hundred on it. Is it because the bracelet, initially, doesn't 'wow' you? I don't know. Now, however, she adores the thing. Wears it darn near everyday. And I must say, it is versitile; wether she dresses formally or informally, it flows well. Good Buy. Goodbye :)

    Read More
    Anonymous May 28, 2009
  • one slight problem
    Verified Purchase

    She love this bracelet for part of her christmas gifts, but already one diamond has fallen out in the first two weeks, which is not a very good sign!

    Read More
    zinful1 January 9, 2009
  • tennis braclet
    Verified Purchase

    I thought there would be less gold around the diamonds, you really have to look at the braclet to see the true diamond.

    Read More
    gwiggy January 20, 2008
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    this was beautiful! I would definately reccommend!! It does snag on a sweater once in a while, but I do try to be conscious of it...it was a great buy..

    Read More
    Anonymous November 19, 2007
  • Beautiful for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tennis bracelet. It is absolutely beautiful!! I have searched around and found this was the best deal for this particular bracelet. I wore it to a dinner party and it didn't fail to sparkle.

    Read More
    macsaucy August 23, 2007
  • Very pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very pretty bracelet it fits great!!! My husband bought it for me for Christmas and it was a great deal. We looked at others in the stores and nothing was as good as a deal or as pretty . Very pleased and will buy more from overstock.

    Read More
    shellnut January 4, 2007
  • My husband gave me this for my birthday this year. It is beautiful. We were skeptical since it was half the price of anything comparable we had seen. We were thrilled when it arrived. It has good gold weight and the design is really pretty. I love it.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • My husband bought this for me for Christmas and I was impressed. It is very pretty and fun to wear.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Very nice. A true surprise for my fiance.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • It was a great gift that I gave my girlfriend for her birthday. Thank you for this wonderful bracelet.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links