Read All Reviews for 14k Gold 2 1/2ct Diamond Tennis Bracelet (H, SI1)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so much! :-) Most beautiful bracelet I've ever had!

    Read More
    xxy6625 July 2, 2013
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bracelet, well done. The diamonds are very clear and have a great deal of sparkle. I highly recommend this one to every one.

    Read More
    shoppinglover211 March 7, 2011
  • A fantastic buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this beautiful diamond bracelet as a christmas gift to my wife and she was very happy with it and getting a lot of compliments from work and friends. The stones are eye clear and they shine like crazy especially when hit by light. She wears it everyday and I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    agantonio January 21, 2011
  • Sparkle Plenty
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first jewelry purchase from Overstock. I was quite surprised with the braclet, the diamonds were very clear and sparkled like crazy even in the dark. I went to my local jeweler and had it appraised and was surprised to hear that it was worth more than I paid for it, and that's always good. The only thing I would add is that the braclet is very delicate, sturdy, but delicate, it doesn't photograph that way on the net so don't be surprised when you receive it. Overall, I was very pleased.

    Read More
    vjrr November 25, 2009
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous bracelet that is refreshingly unique in style. To say the diamonds have fire is an understatement. Each stone reflects all the colors in the spectrum. At first glance it seems dainty, but it is a substantial piece of jewelry with weighty gold and spectacular workmanship. It even has a milgrain detail around the clasp. I measure diamond happiness with being able to see the stones without my glasses and this one passes the test! I wear it next to my 4ct diamond bracelet also purchased from Overstock. They compliment each other perfectly and the look is breathtaking. Thanks again, Overstock!

    Read More
    brandykc July 30, 2008
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    1. The diamond color and quality is excellent 2. The diamonds show a blade of shining light 3. Excellent value purchase 4. Rather suprised to see too much of gold color and the diamonds are spaced apart. This makes the look rather uninspiring & not that much satisfying 5. The diamonds are held by 4 prongs, which mask the diamond slightly, so the feel of 8 cent diamond is missing. 6. We had a defective one delivered to us and we returned it for replacement, the replacement has a slight issue with the locking mechanism. 7. The finish is good 8. Keep in mind that the photo appears bigger and the actual product is much smaller in all respects. - Raghu

    Read More
    Anonymous February 2, 2007
  • The workmanship on this bracelet is impeccable. All the surfaces are very smooth, and no snaggy prongs. Of course, the diamonds are beautiful also. I'm very pleased. Best of all, the Overstock price is terrific!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I always look for quality in my diamonds. Many bracelets use a lot of yellow gold to hide diamonds that are inferior in both color and clarity. I looked a lot of places for diamonds of this quality (H color, SI-1 clarity) and could not find anything near this value for the quality. There are fewer diamonds (28) which makes each one larger in size (about 0.09 carats). The diamonds have great fire and the braclet design makes it sparcle like a circle of light when worn. A great diamond bracelet and a great value.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Product received in a very timely fashion and appears to meet all of my expectations from the advertisement.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I received this bracelet as a 20th anniversary gift from my husband. What a surprise!! The quality is excellent! The color and clairity described were exactly what I received. It is an awesome bracelet!!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links